epguides.com & TV.com present

Secret Girlfriend

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)
Cast Photo
A single guy constantly juggles multiple girlfriends, trying to keep them secret from one another. Derived from a web series, the show has a unique format in which the audience is treated as a central character.
Show Details:
Start date: Oct 2009
End date: Nov 2009
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Comedy Central (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1- 1 7 Oct 09You and Your Ex Call It Quits/You Find an Awesome Strip Club
2.1- 214 Oct 09You Learn to Appreciate Life/You Help Sam Have His First Wet Dream
3.1- 321 Oct 09You Hang with Some Lesbians/Your Ex Tries to Make You Jealous
4.1- 428 Oct 09You Solve a Porn-Related Mystery/You Try to Make Some Internet Cash
5.1- 5 4 Nov 09You Get An Aquarium Girl/Your Buddies Get into a Fight
6.1- 611 Nov 09You Have to Choose Between Two Girls/You Get a New Girlfriend
Back to TOP