epguides.com & TVmaze present
Robert Kirkman's Secret History of Comics
(a Titles &
Air Dates Guide)

Last updated:
Mon, 6 Apr 2020 -1:00
  • Start date: Nov 2017
  • End date: Dec 2017
  • Status: cancelled/ended
  • Network(s): AMC (US)
  • Run time: 60 min
  • Episodes: 6 eps
  • Genre(s): misc, historical
Show Logo

Documentary series about the people and events that have shaped the world of superhero comic books.

Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

Season 1

1.     1-1                 12 Nov 17   The Mighty Misfits Who Made Marvel
2.     1-2                 13 Nov 17   The Truth About Wonder Woman
3.     1-3                 20 Nov 17   The Trials of Superman
4.     1-4                 27 Nov 17   City of Heroes
5.     1-5                 04 Dec 17   The Color of Comics
6.     1-6                 11 Dec 17   Image Comics: Declaration of Independents

The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and http://www.TVmaze.com/ for episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.
This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or otheruses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).