Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01                06/May/05   Period One: The Appalling Mr Gormsby 
2      1-02                13/May/05   Period Two: Comrade Gormsby 
3      1-03                20/May/05   Period Three: Human Relationships 
4      1-04                27/May/05   Period Four: Open Day 
5      1-05                03/Jun/05   Period Five: The Retarded Boy 
6      1-06                10/Jun/05   Period Six: Coon Tunes 
7      1-07                17/Jun/05   Period Seven: The ERO Parade 

• Season 2

8      2-01                27/Mar/06   Period One: Heads Will Roll 
9      2-02                03/Apr/06   Period Two: Crime And Punishment 
10     2-03                10/Apr/06   Period Three: The Slave Trade 
11     2-04                17/Apr/06   Period Four: Dancing With The Staff 
12     2-05                24/Apr/06   Period Five: Camp Tepapawai 
13     2-06                01/May/06   Period Six: An Inspector Calls 
14     2-07                08/May/06   Period Seven: For Whom The Bell Tolls 

Back to
IMDb Wiki-
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.

This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).