Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com •  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01                15/Jan/72   I Do Not Belong to the Human World
2      1-02                22/Jan/72   The Heart that Wouldn't Stay Buried
3      1-03                29/Jan/72   Lady, Lady, Take My Life
4      1-04                05/Feb/72   The House That Cried Murder
5      1-05                12/Feb/72   The Man Who Died at Three and Nine
6      1-06                26/Feb/72   Can a Dead Man Strike from the Grave?
7      1-07                04/Mar/72   With This Ring, I Thee Kill!
8      1-08                11/Mar/72   Witch, Witch, Burning Bright
9      1-09                18/Mar/72   Eye of the Haunted
10     1-10                01/Apr/72   Echo of a Distant Scream
11     1-11                08/Apr/72   Whisper of Evil
12     1-12                15/Apr/72   The Shadow in the Well
13     1-13                22/Apr/72   Face of Ice

• Season 2

14     2-01                23/Sep/72   Coffin, Coffin, in the Sky (aka: Flying Sepulcher of Death)
15     2-02                30/Sep/72   Dear Joan: We're Going to Scare You to Death
16     2-03                07/Oct/72   Witness Within
17     2-04      35909     14/Oct/72   With Affection, Jack the Ripper
18     2-05                28/Oct/72   Once Upon a Chilling
19     2-06                04/Nov/72   Through a Flame Darkly
20     2-07      35910     11/Nov/72   I Did Not Mean to Slay Thee
21     2-08      35901     25/Nov/72   And Scream by the Light of the Moon, the Moon (aka: Candle, Candle Burning Bright)
22     2-09      35912     02/Dec/72   If I Should Die Before I Wake
23     2-10      35916     09/Dec/72   Five Widows Weeping (aka Five Women Weeping)
24     2-11      35915     16/Dec/72   Gallows in the Wind (aka Double Exposure
25     2-12      35917     23/Dec/72   The Eyes That Wouldn't Die 

Back to
list as
IMDb Share
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and http://www.TVRage.com/ for episode details.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.

This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).