Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Pilot

10     1-10                31/Jun/07    Laughing Midnight Circus 

• Season 1

1      1-01                29/Apr/07   The Town Where the Mask Dances 
2      1-02                06/May/07   The Man Who Comes from the Past 
3      1-03                13/May/07   Crimson Rain Falls in the Afternoon 
4      1-04                20/May/07   Wandering Ghost 
5      1-05                27/May/07   Dead Angle of Lie 
6      1-06                03/Jun/07   Shinigami's Banquet 
7      1-07                10/Jun/07   Human-Beast User 
8      1-08                17/Jun/07   Maiden Whispers in the Moonlight 
9      1-09                24/Jun/07   Blessings on the Unclean Thing 
11     1-11                07/Jul/07   O Darkness, Take My Hand 
12     1-12                14/Jul/07   Bloody Christmas Eve 
13     1-13                21/Jul/07   Black Allegory: Everything I Love Has Gone Away 

Back to
IMDb Wiki-
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.

This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).