epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 10 Sep 2020 -1:00
Cast Photo
Semi-autobiographical story about a gay man with cerebral palsy emerging from the protection of his mother and going after a regular life. Based on the memoir I'm Special: And Other Lies We Tell Ourselves by Ryan O'Connell.
Show Details:
Start date: Apr 2019
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): Netflix (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 12 Apr 19Chapter One: Cerebral LOLzy (14 min)
2.1-2 12 Apr 19Chapter Two: The Deep End
3.1-3 12 Apr 19Chapter Three: Free Scones (17 min)
4.1-4 12 Apr 19Chapter Four: Housechilling Party
5.1-5 12 Apr 19Chapter Five: Vagina Momologues (12 min)
6.1-6 12 Apr 19Chapter Six: Straight Potential
7.1-7 12 Apr 19Chapter Seven: Blind Deaf Date
8.1-8 12 Apr 19Chapter Eight: Gay Gardens (17 min)
Back to TOP

The book by Ryan O'Connell is available:

I'm Special
and Other Lies