epguides.com & TV.com present

State of Mind

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated:
Cast Photo
The life of a divorced family therapist and her colleagues in a psychiatric practice, who could all use a bit of therapy themselves.
Show Details:
Start date: Jul 2007
End date: Sep 2007
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Lifetime (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1- 115 Jul 07Pilot
2.1- 22m505122 Jul 07Between Here and There
3.1- 32m505229 Jul 07Snow Melts
4.1- 42m5053 5 Aug 07Passion Fishing
5.1- 512 Aug 07Helpy Helperpants
6.1- 619 Aug 07In Bocca Al Lupo
7.1- 72m505626 Aug 07O Rose, Thou Art Sick
8.1- 82m5057 9 Sep 07Lost and Found
Back to TOP