Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

1st Series 1984

  1.   1- 1                19 Jan 84   The Strange Case of Dr Jekyll
  2.   1- 2                26 Jan 84   Creature from the Black Forest Gateau
  3.   1- 3                 2 Feb 84   I Was Hitler's Bookie
  4.   1- 4                 9 Feb 84   The Secret of Plankton Lodge
  5.   1- 5                16 Feb 84   Amityville II, Luton Town 3
  6.   1- 6                23 Feb 84   The Fall of the House of Franklyn

Back to
IMDb Wiki-
& TV.com
& Grids



The home site for this guide is http://epguides.com/.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.
This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).