Overseen by Stephen Hawking, five scientists investigate cutting-edge breakthroughs and innovations in particular areas of science that are destined to impact all our lives.

Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

Season 1

1.     1-1                 26 Apr 14   Inspired by Nature
2.     1-2                 03 May 14   Code Red
3.     1-3                 10 May 14   Virtual World
4.     1-4                 17 May 14   Perfect City
5.     1-5                 31 May 14   Designer Humans
6.     1-6                 07 Jun 14   Hyper Connections

Back to
list as
IMDb Wiki-
& TV.com
& Grids

Shown in Canada as season 2 of Stephen Hawking's Brave New World, with an abridged half-hour version shown in the U.S.
Shown in Australia as Stephen Hawking's Future Universe


The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and http://www.tvmaze.com/ for episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.
This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).