News photographer Susan Williams ventures all over the world on the trail of the conspirators responsible for her brother's murder. (a segment of Cliff Hangers!)

Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01                27/Feb/79   Chapter 2 - The Silent Enemy 
2      1-02                06/Mar/79   Chapter 3 - Jungle Death Trap 
3      1-03                13/Mar/79   Chapter 4 - Thunderng Doom 
4      1-04                20/Mar/79   Chapter 5 - Deadly Descent 
5      1-05                27/Mar/79   Chapter 6 - Watery Grave 
6      1-06                03/Apr/79   Chapter 7 - Cauldron of Fire 
7      1-07                10/Apr/79   Chapter 8 - River of Blood 
8      1-08                17/Apr/79   Chapter 9 - Wheels of Destruction 
9      1-09                24/Apr/79   Chapter 10- Terror from the Sky 
10     1-10                01/May/79   Chapter 11- The Villain Revealed 

Back to
IMDb Share
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.

This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).