epguides.com & TV.com present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)
Cast Photo
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1977
End date: Nov 1978
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ITV (UK)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 17 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1- 1LDL5456Y 9 Sep 77Shipment
2.1- 2LDL5457S16 Sep 77Blow Out
3.1- 3LDL5458L23 Sep 77Big Elephant
4.1- 4LDL5459F30 Sep 77Hunting Parties
5.1- 5LDL5460A14 Oct 77Vandraggers
6.1- 6LDL5461T21 Oct 77Lady Luck
7.1- 7LDL5462N28 Oct 77Set Up
8.1- 8LDL5463H 4 Nov 77Roadrunner
9.1- 9LDL5464B11 Nov 77Carve Up
Season 2
10.2- 1LDL5465W15 Sep 78Rogue's Gallery
11.2- 2LDL5466P22 Sep 78A Good and Faithful Woman
12.2- 3LDL5467J29 Sep 78Queen's Pardon
13.2- 4LDL5468D13 Oct 78Fringe Banking
14.2- 5LDL5469X20 Oct 78Promises
15.2- 6LDL5470R27 Oct 78The Trouble with Charlie
16.2- 7LDL5471K 3 Nov 78Figures of Importance
17.2- 8LDL5472E10 Nov 78The Run
Back to TOP

Thanks to Steve Hill for the original guide that was homed here at epguides.com.