epguides.com & TVmaze present

Then Came Bronson

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 5 May 2020 1:00
Cast Photo
Then Came Bronson began as a 2-hour TV pilot movie of the same title, airing on NBC on March 24, 1969 (re-aired the following August), starring Michael Parks, and co-starring Bonnie Bedelia, Martin Sheen, Sheree North, Gary Merrill, Bert Freed and others. It was picked up as a TV series by NBC in September of 1969 and was cancelled in April of 1970 - with reruns through September 1970 - (only 26 episodes were filmed).
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1969
End date: Apr 1970
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): NBC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 26 eps, 1 pilot TVM
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 17 Sep 69The Runner
2.1-2 24 Sep 69The Old Motorcycle Fiasco
3.1-3 01 Oct 69...A Famine Where Abundance Lies
4.1-4 08 Oct 69The Circle of Time
5.1-5 15 Oct 69Where Will the Trumpets Be?
6.1-6 22 Oct 69Amid Splinters of the Thunderbolt
7.1-7 29 Oct 69The 3:13 Arrives at Noon
8.1-8 05 Nov 69Old Tigers Never Die - They Just Run Away
9.1-9 19 Nov 69Your Love is Like a Demolition Derby in My Heart
10.1-1026 Nov 69Two Percent of Nothing
11.1-1103 Dec 69All the World and God
12.1-1210 Dec 69A Long Trip to Yesterday
13.1-1317 Dec 69The Spitball Kid
14.1-1424 Dec 69Against a Blank Cold Wall
15.1-1531 Dec 69Sybil
16.1-1614 Jan 70A-Pickin' an' A-Singin'
17.1-1721 Jan 70The Gleam of the Eagle Mind
18.1-1828 Jan 70That Undiscovered Country...
19.1-1904 Feb 70Lucky Day
20.1-2011 Feb 70Mating Dance for Tender Grass
21.1-2118 Feb 70The Mountain
22.1-2225 Feb 70Still Waters
23.1-2304 Mar 70The Forest Primeval
24.1-2411 Mar 70The Ninety-Nine Mile Circle
25.1-2525 Mar 70The Mary R
26.1-2601 Apr 70What's an Ark Without Centaurs?
Back to TOP

Thanks to Jon F. for the initial inputs for this guide. See his www.thencamebronson.com website for more information on the series.