epguides.com & TVmaze present

Tiger King

Murder, Mayhem and Madness
(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 21 Sep 2020 -1:00
Cast Photo
A rivalry between big cat eccentrics takes a dark turn when Joe Exotic, a controversial animal park owner, is caught in a murder-for-hire plot.
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 2020
End date: Apr 2020
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Netflix (US)
Run time: 45 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Miscellaneous
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 20 Mar 20Not Your Average Joe
2.1-2 20 Mar 20Cult of Personality
3.1-3 20 Mar 20The Secret
4.1-4 20 Mar 20Playing with Fire
5.1-5 20 Mar 20Make America Exotic Again
6.1-6 20 Mar 20The Noble Thing to Do
7.1-7 20 Mar 20Dethroned
8.1-8 12 Apr 20The Tiger King and I
Back to TOP