Amid allegations of corruption in the Tribal Police Force that governs the four Indian Reserves around a major city, the interim chief is forced to partner with a has-been metropolitan cop.

Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

Season 1

1.     1-1                 20 Feb 20   I'll Show You Chief
2.     1-2                 27 Feb 20   Two Out of Fifteen
3.     1-3                 05 Mar 20   Indian Giver
4.     1-4                 12 Mar 20   Runs With A Gun
5.     1-5                 19 Mar 20   The Road to Hell is Paved
6.     1-6                 26 Mar 20   Where There's Smoke
7.     1-7                 02 Apr 20   The Natives are Restless
8.     1-8                 09 Apr 20   Ten Little Indians

Back to
list as
IMDb Wiki-
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are for show info and for episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.

This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or otheruses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).