epguides.com & TV.com present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1997
End date: Dec 1997
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): syndicated (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 13 eps
Genre(s): Animated, Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1- 1VP-0114 Sep 97Those Who Have the Fuel Shall Rule!
2.1- 2VP-0221 Sep 97Unleaded Zeppelin
3.1- 3VP-0328 Sep 97A Few Good Cars
4.1- 4VP-04 5 Oct 97Tailpipes from the Crypt (aka Night of the Pipe Dreams)
5.1- 5VP-0512 Oct 97Bride of Tracula
6.1- 6VP-0619 Oct 97Mission Demolition (aka Night of Destruction)
7.1- 7VP-0726 Oct 97Bad to the Cone
8.1- 8VP-08 2 Nov 97Nukenstein
9.1- 9VP-09 9 Nov 97A Car Is Born
10.1-10VP-1016 Nov 97The Swarm Storm
11.1-11VP-1123 Nov 97Rebel Without a Car
12.1-12VP-1230 Nov 97Uncool Fuel
13.1-13VP-13 7 Dec 97One Million Miles B.C.
Back to TOP