In 1967, after five happy years of marriage in New York, a fashion maven returns to Spain to open a new shop in the other great Spanish city, Barcelona.

Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

Season 1

1.     1-1                 22 Sep 17   Nuevos Horizontes
2.     1-2                 29 Sep 17   Mucho más que un recuerdo
3.     1-3                 06 Oct 17   La Emperatriz
4.     1-4                 11 Oct 17   Cambio de Rumbo
5.     1-5                 20 Oct 17   Una Nueva Oportunidad
6.     1-6                 27 Oct 17   Escándalo
7.     1-7                 03 Nov 17   Ahora o Nunca
8.     1-8                 10 Nov 17   Brigitte Bardot
9.     1-9                 17 Nov 17   París, Je t'aime
10.    1-10                24 Nov 17   El Último Adiós

Back to
list as
IMDb Wiki-
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are for show info and for episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.

This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).