Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01      5R79      19/Sep/97   Pilot 
2      1-02      5R01      26/Sep/97   Fear of Flying 
3      1-03      5R02      03/Oct/97   The Devil's Rainbow 
4      1-04      5R04      10/Oct/97   Dreams 
5      1-05      5R03      17/Oct/97   Remember 
6      1-06      5R05      24/Oct/97   The Black Box 
7      1-07      5R06      31/Oct/97   Teufelsnacht 
8      1-08      5R07      07/Nov/97   Reunion 
9      1-09      5R08      14/Nov/97   Caged 
10     1-10      5R09      05/Dec/97   Going Home 
11     1-11      5R11      19/Dec/97   Miracles 
12     1-12      5R10      09/Jan/98   The Chain 
13     1-13      5R12      16/Jan/98   The Trial 

Back to
IMDb Share
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.

This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).