A woman discovers she's descended from ancient origami masters who could turn paper into deadly weapons, but one of their warriors is hunting her down for reasons she doesn't understand.

Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

Season 1

1.     1-1                 12 Jul 19   SNAFU
2.     1-2                 12 Jul 19   Known Associates
3.     1-3                 12 Jul 19   Vegetarian Steaks
4.     1-4                 12 Jul 19   Performance Review
5.     1-5                 12 Jul 19   Langford Double
6.     1-6                 12 Jul 19   Greenwich Girls Tennis Club
7.     1-7                 12 Jul 19   Top Ten Signs She's Into You But Hiding It
8.     1-8                 12 Jul 19   City Ordinance 42069
9.     1-9                 12 Jul 19   City Power Grill
10.    1-10                12 Jul 19   Power Overwhelming

Back to
list as
IMDb Wiki-
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and http://www.tvmaze.com/ for episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.

This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).