epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 19 Oct 2020 -1:00
Cast Photo
After the American Civil War, an immigrant from China uses his martial arts expertise to find work among the criminal gangs in San Francisco's Chinatown while searching for a woman who arrived two years earlier.
Show Details:
Start date: Apr 2019
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): Cinemax (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 10+ eps
Genre(s): Drama, Historical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 05 Apr 19The Itchy Onion
2.1-2 12 Apr 19There's No China in the Bible
3.1-3 19 Apr 19John Chinaman
4.1-4 26 Apr 19The White Mountain
5.1-5 03 May 19The Blood and the Sh*t
6.1-6 10 May 19Chewed Up, Spit Out, and Stepped On
7.1-7 17 May 19The Tiger and the Fox
8.1-8 24 May 19They Don't Pay Us Enough to Think
9.1-9 31 May 19Chinese Boxing
10.1-1007 Jun 19If You're Going to Bow, Bow Low
Season 2
11.2-1 02 Oct 20Learn to Endure, or Hire a Bodyguard
12.2-2 09 Oct 20The Chinese Connection
13.2-3 16 Oct 20Not How We Do Business
14.2-4 23 Oct 20If You Don't See Blood, You Didn't Come to Play
15.2-5 30 Oct 20Not for a Drink, a F*ck, or a G**damn Prayer
16.2-6 06 Nov 20To a Man with a Hammer, Everything Looks Like a Nail
Back to TOP