epguides.com & TVmaze present

When Hope Calls

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 3 Oct 2020 -1:00
Cast Photo
Spinoff from When Calls the Heart following orphan sisters who, after growing up apart, reunite in the early 1900s to open an orphanage in a growing town near cattle country. Based on the Canadian West books by Janette Oke.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 2019
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): Hallmark Movies Now (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 10 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Historical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 30 Aug 19New Hope
2.1-2 30 Aug 19From the Ashes
3.1-3 06 Sep 19Out of the Past
4.1-4 13 Sep 19Lost and Found
5.1-5 20 Sep 19A House United
6.1-6 27 Sep 19The Search
7.1-7 04 Oct 19Surprise
8.1-8 11 Oct 19About a Girl
9.1-9 18 Oct 19House in Order
10.1-1025 Oct 19Where Hope Goes
S01.1-0 19 Aug 19Preview Special (22 min)
Back to TOP