epguides.com & TVmaze present

Where's Waldo

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 5 May 2020 1:00
Cast Photo
Young adventurers who are members of an international society of wizards employ their problem-solving skills to keep a globe-trotting rival from using his magic to stir up trouble. Based on the North American variant of the educational Where's Wally? books by Martin Handford.
Show Details:
Start date: Jul 2019
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): Universal Kids (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: xx eps
Genre(s): Animated, Children, Fantasy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 20 Jul 19Little Trouble in Big China
2.1-2 21 Jul 19A Wanderer in Paris
3.1-3 23 Jul 19A Day in Turkey
4.1-4 27 Jul 19The Big New Mexico Pepper Hunt
5.1-5 03 Aug 19Hang Ten in Tahiti
6.1-6 10 Aug 19Victoria Falls & Winters
7.1-7 17 Aug 19Vienna Voice-Versa
8.1-8 24 Aug 19Costa Rica... in Color!
9.1-9 21 Sep 19Yukon Do It
Back to TOP