Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01                05/Aug/11   America's Beardsmen 
2      1-02                12/Aug/11   The Beard Circuit 
3      1-03                19/Aug/11   West Coast Showdown 
4      1-04                26/Aug/11   Don't Mess With Texas 
5      1-05                02/Sep/11   Reindeer Games 
6      1-06                09/Sep/11   The German Masters 
7      1-07                16/Sep/11   It's Norway or the Highway 

• Season 2

8      2-01                23/Nov/12   A New Growth 
9      2-02                30/Nov/12   Return of the Passion 
10     2-03                07/Dec/12   The Wrath of Jack 
11     2-04                14/Dec/12   The O'Connors Strike Back 
12     2-05                21/Dec/12   The Philly Frontier 
13     2-06                28/Dec/12   The Passion of Jack Passion 

Back to
IMDb Wiki-
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.

This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or otheruses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).