Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Pilot

0      1-00      100       17/Dec/09    The Estate of Kitty Tipton Oates (Pilot) 

• Season 1

1      1-01                03/Nov/10   The Estate of Joan Crawford 
2      1-02                10/Nov/10   The Estate of Hank Williams 
3      1-03                17/Nov/10   The Estate of Wilbur Robinson 
4      1-04                01/Dec/10   The Estate of Mary Sheehan 
5      1-05                08/Dec/10   The Estate of Joey Bishop 
6      1-06                15/Dec/10   The Estate of Peter Dumaine 
7      1-07                22/Dec/10   The Estate of Doris Duke 
8      1-08                29/Dec/11   The Estate of Kitty Tipton Oates 

• Season 2

11     2-02                19/Oct/11   The Estate of Howard Hughes 
12     2-03                26/Oct/11   The Estate of Frankie Lymon 
13     2-04                02/Nov/11   The Estate of Conway Twitty 
14     2-05                09/Nov/11   The Estate of Art Hadley 
15     2-06                16/Nov/11   The Estate of Johnny Taylor 
16     2-07                30/Nov/11   The Estate of Lillian Garis Booth 
17     2-08                14/Dec/11   The Estate of Rock Hudson 
19     2-09                28/Dec/11   The Estate of Wayne Perry 

• Season 3

20     3-01                18/Oct/12   The Estate of Tammy Wynette 
21     3-02                25/Oct/12   The Estate of Ritchie Valens 
22     3-03                01/Nov/12   The Estate of Ted Williams 
23     3-04                08/Nov/12   The Estate of Andy Warhol 
24     3-05                15/Nov/12   The Estate of Etta James 
25     3-06                29/Nov/12   The Estate of LaTanya Haggerty 
26     3-07                06/Dec/12   The Estate of Robert Johnson 
27     3-08                13/Dec/12   The Estate of Stieg Larsson 
28     3-09                20/Dec/12   The Estate of Norman Otto Hipel 
29     3-10                27/Dec/12   The Estate of John Kennedy Toole 
30     3-11                03/Jan/13   The Estate of James Brown 
31     3-12                10/Jan/13   The Estate of Jimi Hendrix 
32     3-13                17/Jan/13   The Estate of Jerry Garcia 
33     3-14                24/Jan/13   The Estate of Gary Coleman 
34     3-15                31/Jan/13   The Estate of Brooke Astor 

Other Episodes

Special S1                 12/Jan/11    Outrageous Final Wishes 
Special S2                 19/Oct/11    Outrageous Final Wishes 2 
Special S2                 21/Dec/11    Outrageous Final Wishes 3 

Back to
IMDb Wiki-
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.
This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).