epguides.com & TV.com present

Will Work for Food

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 2009
End date: Apr 2009
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Food Network (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 13 eps
Genre(s): misc
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1- 1WW010119 Jan 09Lobsterman and Beekeeper
2.1- 2WW010226 Jan 09Caviar Producer and Goat Farmer
3.1- 3WW0103 2 Feb 09Giant Clam Farmer and Flair Bartender
4.1- 4WW0104 9 Feb 091830's Chef and Wine Angel
5.1- 5WW010516 Feb 09BBQ Pitmaster and Competitive Eater
6.1- 6WW010623 Feb 09Benihana Chef and Albalone Farmer
7.1- 7WW0107 2 Mar 09Pizza Tosser and Cider Maker
8.1- 8WW0108 9 Mar 09Cranberry Harvester and Ice Sculptor
9.1- 9WW010916 Mar 09Wine Cave Digger and Oyster Harvester
10.1-10WW011023 Mar 09Pheasant Farmer and Food Stylist
11.1-11WW011130 Mar 09Ice Cream Franchise and Fish Filleter
12.1-12WW0112 6 Apr 09Chocolate Dress Maker and Dog Food Chef
13.1-13WW011313 Apr 09Truffle Forager and Food Make-up Artist
Back to TOP