epguides.com & TVmaze present

Yu-Gi-Oh! Sevens

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 11 Jan 2021 0:00
Show Details:
Start date: Apr 2020
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): TV Tokyo (JP)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: xx eps
Genre(s): Animated, Children, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 04 Apr 20Let's Do This! Rush Duel!
2.1-2 11 Apr 20The Man Who Possesses Evil
3.1-3 18 Apr 20Romin's Secret
4.1-4 25 Apr 20Goodbye, Student Council President!
5.1-5 02 May 20Rook, Fight of a Man
6.1-6 13 Jun 20Sorry for the Noodles! Ramen Duel!
7.1-7 20 Jun 20The Transfer Student is a Grade-Schooler?
8.1-8 27 Jun 20Post-Apocalypse and Neapolitan Spaghetti
9.1-9 04 Jul 20Wonderful Jurassic
10.1-1008 Aug 20A Horrifying Horror Duel
11.1-1115 Aug 20No More Holding Back!
12.1-1222 Aug 20The Forbidden Ace
13.1-1329 Aug 20Another King
14.1-1405 Sep 20Romin's Kitchen
15.1-1512 Sep 20Setting Sail! Goha Fishing Elementary
16.1-1619 Sep 20The Man Who Washes Duels
17.1-1726 Sep 20The Cat in the Garden of Providence
18.1-1803 Oct 20Sorry, Gett-A Chance
19.1-1910 Oct 20The One Who is a Throne
20.1-2017 Oct 20Being an Adult is Tough
21.1-2124 Oct 20Close Encounters of the Noodle Kind
22.1-2231 Oct 20The Sealed Devil
23.1-2307 Nov 20What Lies Beyond Providence
24.1-2414 Nov 20Resolve
25.1-2521 Nov 20Dreams, Courage, and Friendship
26.1-2628 Nov 20Maximum Duel!
27.1-2705 Dec 20The Luke Club Is Born!
28.1-2812 Dec 20Training Camp! Sushi Duel
29.1-2919 Dec 20Galient Digging
30.1-3026 Dec 20The Tiger Way of Battle
31.1-3109 Jan 21Rebelli-Ant Is Mine
32.1-3216 Jan 21The Lady who Loved Heavy Cavalry
Back to TOP