number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,21 Jan 05,"Old School Training","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528602/american-dragon-jake-long-1x01-old-school-training"
2,1,2,22 Jan 05,"Dragon Breath","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528603/american-dragon-jake-long-1x02-dragon-breath"
3,1,3,28 Jan 05,"The Talented Mr. Long","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528604/american-dragon-jake-long-1x03-the-talented-mr-long"
4,1,4,04 Feb 05,"The Legend of the Dragon Tooth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528605/american-dragon-jake-long-1x04-the-legend-of-the-dragon-tooth"
5,1,5,11 Feb 05,"Act 4, Scene 15","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528606/american-dragon-jake-long-1x05-act-4-scene-15"
6,1,6,18 Feb 05,"Adventures in Trollsitting / Fu Dog Takes a Walk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528607/american-dragon-jake-long-1x06-adventures-in-trollsitting-fu-dog-takes-a-walk"
7,1,7,25 Feb 05,"Professor Rotwood's Thesis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528608/american-dragon-jake-long-1x07-professor-rotwoods-thesis"
8,1,8,25 Mar 05,"The Egg / The Heist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528609/american-dragon-jake-long-1x08-the-egg-the-heist"
9,1,9,01 Apr 05,"Dragon Summit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528610/american-dragon-jake-long-1x09-dragon-summit"
10,1,10,29 Apr 05,"Bodyguard Duty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528611/american-dragon-jake-long-1x10-bodyguard-duty"
11,1,11,13 May 05,"Shapeshifter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528612/american-dragon-jake-long-1x11-shapeshifter"
12,1,12,27 May 05,"Ski Trip","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528613/american-dragon-jake-long-1x12-ski-trip"
13,1,13,01 Jul 05,"The Long Weekend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528614/american-dragon-jake-long-1x13-the-long-weekend"
14,1,14,30 Jul 05,"Eye of the Beholder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528615/american-dragon-jake-long-1x14-eye-of-the-beholder"
15,1,15,26 Aug 05,"Jake Takes the Cake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528616/american-dragon-jake-long-1x15-jake-takes-the-cake"
16,1,16,08 Sep 05,"Hong Kong Nights","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528617/american-dragon-jake-long-1x16-hong-kong-nights"
17,1,17,22 Oct 05,"The Halloween Bash","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528618/american-dragon-jake-long-1x17-the-halloween-bash"
18,1,18,03 Nov 05,"Fu and Tell/Flight of the Unicorn","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528619/american-dragon-jake-long-1x18-fu-and-tellflight-of-the-unicorn"
19,1,19,15 Dec 05,"Keeping Shop","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528620/american-dragon-jake-long-1x19-keeping-shop"
20,1,20,12 Jan 06,"Ring Around the Dragon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528621/american-dragon-jake-long-1x20-ring-around-the-dragon"
21,1,21,29 Jan 06,"The Hunted","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528622/american-dragon-jake-long-1x21-the-hunted"
22,2,1,10 Jun 06,"Bring It On","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528623/american-dragon-jake-long-2x01-bring-it-on"
23,2,2,24 Jun 06,"Half-Baked","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528624/american-dragon-jake-long-2x02-half-baked"
24,2,3,01 Jul 06,"The Academy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528625/american-dragon-jake-long-2x03-the-academy"
25,2,4,08 Jul 06,"The Doppelganger Gang","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528626/american-dragon-jake-long-2x04-the-doppelganger-gang"
26,2,5,15 Jul 06,"Something Fishy This Way Comes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528627/american-dragon-jake-long-2x05-something-fishy-this-way-comes"
27,2,6,29 Jul 06,"Breakout","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528628/american-dragon-jake-long-2x06-breakout"
28,2,7,05 Aug 06,"Family Business","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528629/american-dragon-jake-long-2x07-family-business"
29,2,8,12 Aug 06,"Hero of the Hourglass","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528630/american-dragon-jake-long-2x08-hero-of-the-hourglass"
30,2,9,19 Aug 06,"Dreamscape","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528631/american-dragon-jake-long-2x09-dreamscape"
31,2,10,09 Sep 06,"A Befuddled Mind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528632/american-dragon-jake-long-2x10-a-befuddled-mind"
32,2,11,16 Sep 06,"Fool's Gold","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528633/american-dragon-jake-long-2x11-fools-gold"
33,2,12,23 Sep 06,"Feeding Frenzy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528634/american-dragon-jake-long-2x12-feeding-frenzy"
34,2,13,30 Sep 06,"Haley Gone Wild","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528635/american-dragon-jake-long-2x13-haley-gone-wild"
35,2,14,28 Oct 06,"Supernatural Tuesday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528636/american-dragon-jake-long-2x14-supernatural-tuesday"
36,2,15,18 Nov 06,"The Rotwood Files","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528637/american-dragon-jake-long-2x15-the-rotwood-files"
37,2,16,16 Dec 06,"Hairy Christmas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528638/american-dragon-jake-long-2x16-hairy-christmas"
38,2,17,06 Jan 07,"Switcheroo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528639/american-dragon-jake-long-2x17-switcheroo"
39,2,18,03 Feb 07,"Love Cruise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528640/american-dragon-jake-long-2x18-love-cruise"
40,2,19,18 Feb 07,"Year of the Jake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528641/american-dragon-jake-long-2x19-year-of-the-jake"
41,2,20,10 Mar 07,"Homecoming","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528642/american-dragon-jake-long-2x20-homecoming"
42,2,21,24 Mar 07,"Young at Heart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528643/american-dragon-jake-long-2x21-young-at-heart"
43,2,22,07 Apr 07,"Siren Says","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528644/american-dragon-jake-long-2x22-siren-says"
44,2,23,28 Apr 07,"Shaggy Frog","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528645/american-dragon-jake-long-2x23-shaggy-frog"
45,2,24,12 May 07,"Nobody's Fu","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528646/american-dragon-jake-long-2x24-nobodys-fu"
46,2,25,02 Jun 07,"Magic Enemy #1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528647/american-dragon-jake-long-2x25-magic-enemy-1"
47,2,26,16 Jun 07,"A Ghost Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528648/american-dragon-jake-long-2x26-a-ghost-story"
48,2,27,17 Jun 07,"Bite Father, Bite Son","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528649/american-dragon-jake-long-2x27-bite-father-bite-son"
49,2,28,01 Jul 07,"Game On","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528650/american-dragon-jake-long-2x28-game-on"
50,2,29,07 Jul 07,"Furious Jealousy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528651/american-dragon-jake-long-2x29-furious-jealousy"
51,2,30,04 Aug 07,"Being Human","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528652/american-dragon-jake-long-2x30-being-human"
52,2,31,01 Sep 07,"The Hong Kong Longs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528653/american-dragon-jake-long-2x31-the-hong-kong-longs"