number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Apr 11,"The Father-in-law","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528939/khloe-lamar-1x01-the-father-in-law"
2,1,2,17 Apr 11,"Codependent No More","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528940/khloe-lamar-1x02-codependent-no-more"
3,1,3,24 Apr 11,"Lamar is a Dirty Boy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528941/khloe-lamar-1x03-lamar-is-a-dirty-boy"
4,1,4,01 May 11,"The Break-up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528942/khloe-lamar-1x04-the-break-up"
5,1,5,08 May 11,"Unbreakable","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528943/khloe-lamar-1x05-unbreakable"
6,1,6,15 May 11,"The Return of Joe Odom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528944/khloe-lamar-1x06-the-return-of-joe-odom"
7,1,7,22 May 11,"Jamie 9-1-1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528945/khloe-lamar-1x07-jamie-9-1-1"
8,1,8,30 May 11,"Baby Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528946/khloe-lamar-1x08-baby-blues"
9,2,1,19 Feb 12,"A Fine Bromance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528947/khloe-lamar-2x01-a-fine-bromance"
10,2,2,20 Feb 12,"Rock-a-bye Lam Lam","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528948/khloe-lamar-2x02-rock-a-bye-lam-lam"
11,2,3,04 Mar 12,"Cuffed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528949/khloe-lamar-2x03-cuffed"
12,2,4,11 Mar 12,"No Turkey for Khloe?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528950/khloe-lamar-2x04-no-turkey-for-khloe"
13,2,5,18 Mar 12,"Ptsd","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528951/khloe-lamar-2x05-ptsd"
14,2,6,01 Apr 12,"The Trade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528952/khloe-lamar-2x06-the-trade"
15,2,7,08 Apr 12,"Alone Star State of Mind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528953/khloe-lamar-2x07-alone-star-state-of-mind"
16,2,8,15 Apr 12,"Under Pressure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528954/khloe-lamar-2x08-under-pressure"
17,2,9,22 Apr 12,"Lamar vs. Lakers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528955/khloe-lamar-2x09-lamar-vs-lakers"
18,2,10,29 Apr 12,"Family Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528956/khloe-lamar-2x10-family-reunion"
19,2,11,06 May 12,"Compulsive Behavior","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528957/khloe-lamar-2x11-compulsive-behavior"
20,2,12,13 May 12,"The Truth Will Set You Free","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528958/khloe-lamar-2x12-the-truth-will-set-you-free"