number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Apr 81,"Benjamin to the Rescue","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/529466/private-benjamin-1x01-benjamin-to-the-rescue"
2,1,2,13 Apr 81,"Jungle Swamp Survival","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/529467/private-benjamin-1x02-jungle-swamp-survival"
3,1,3,20 Apr 81,"Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/529468/private-benjamin-1x03-party"
4,1,4,27 Apr 81,"Captain's Helper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/529469/private-benjamin-1x04-captains-helper"
5,2,1,07 Dec 81,"Undercover Judy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/529470/private-benjamin-2x01-undercover-judy"
6,2,2,12 Oct 81,"Judy's in the Driver's Seat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/529471/private-benjamin-2x02-judys-in-the-drivers-seat"
7,2,3,19 Oct 81,"Judy Got Her Gun","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/529472/private-benjamin-2x03-judy-got-her-gun"
8,2,4,26 Oct 81,"So Long, Sergeant Ross","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/529473/private-benjamin-2x04-so-long-sergeant-ross"
9,2,5,02 Nov 81,"Give Me Liberty (Part One)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/529474/private-benjamin-2x05-give-me-liberty-part-one"
10,2,6,09 Nov 81,"Give Me Liberty (Part Two)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/529475/private-benjamin-2x06-give-me-liberty-part-two"
11,2,7,16 Nov 81,"For the Love of Judy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/529476/private-benjamin-2x07-for-the-love-of-judy"
12,2,8,07 Dec 81,"Undercover Judy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/529477/private-benjamin-2x08-undercover-judy"
13,2,9,21 Dec 81,"Gone With the Jeep","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/529478/private-benjamin-2x09-gone-with-the-jeep"
14,2,10,04 Jan 82,"Man on the Floor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/529479/private-benjamin-2x10-man-on-the-floor"
15,2,11,18 Jan 82,"Not For Men Only","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/529480/private-benjamin-2x11-not-for-men-only"
16,2,12,25 Jan 82,"Moment to Remember","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/529481/private-benjamin-2x12-moment-to-remember"
17,2,13,01 Feb 82,"Are You Sure Mike Wallace Started Like This?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/529482/private-benjamin-2x13-are-you-sure-mike-wallace-started-like-this"
18,2,14,08 Feb 82,"I Wonder Who's Blackballing Her Now?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/529483/private-benjamin-2x14-i-wonder-whos-blackballing-her-now"
19,2,15,15 Feb 82,"Beauty and the Brass","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/529484/private-benjamin-2x15-beauty-and-the-brass"
20,2,16,01 Mar 82,"When It's Hot, It's Hot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/529485/private-benjamin-2x16-when-its-hot-its-hot"
21,2,17,15 Mar 82,"Reds and Blues","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/529486/private-benjamin-2x17-reds-and-blues"
22,2,18,05 Apr 82,"Profiles in Courage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/529487/private-benjamin-2x18-profiles-in-courage"
23,2,19,12 Apr 82,"S*M*A*S*H","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/529488/private-benjamin-2x19-smash"
24,2,20,19 Apr 82,"Me, Me, Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/529489/private-benjamin-2x20-me-me-me"
25,2,21,26 Apr 82,"Real World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/529490/private-benjamin-2x21-real-world"
26,3,1,24 Sep 82,"Judy's Army","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/529491/private-benjamin-3x01-judys-army"
27,3,3,14 Sep 82,"Astro-Chimp","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/529492/private-benjamin-3x03-astro-chimp"
28,3,4,11 Oct 82,"You Ought to be in Pictures","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/529493/private-benjamin-3x04-you-ought-to-be-in-pictures"
29,3,5,18 Oct 82,"Ross Versus the Robot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/529494/private-benjamin-3x05-ross-versus-the-robot"
30,3,6,01 Nov 82,"Chariots of Ire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/529495/private-benjamin-3x06-chariots-of-ire"
31,3,7,08 Nov 82,"The Triangle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/529496/private-benjamin-3x07-the-triangle"
32,3,8,15 Nov 82,"Fielding's Crisis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/529497/private-benjamin-3x08-fieldings-crisis"
33,3,9,29 Nov 82,"The Talent Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/529498/private-benjamin-3x09-the-talent-show"
34,3,10,13 Dec 82,"Tank's Soldier","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/529499/private-benjamin-3x10-tanks-soldier"
35,3,11,27 Dec 82,"Sacred Land","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/529500/private-benjamin-3x11-sacred-land"
36,3,12,03 Jan 83,"Take My Mother, Please","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/529501/private-benjamin-3x12-take-my-mother-please"
37,3,13,10 Jan 83,"Judy's Cousin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/529502/private-benjamin-3x13-judys-cousin"