number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Sep 85,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/529503/stir-crazy-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,25 Sep 85,"The Ping Pong Caper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/529504/stir-crazy-1x02-the-ping-pong-caper"
3,1,3,02 Oct 85,"Welcome to the Tribe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/529505/stir-crazy-1x03-welcome-to-the-tribe"
4,1,4,09 Oct 85,"Magnificent Repossession","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/529506/stir-crazy-1x04-magnificent-repossession"
5,1,5,16 Oct 85,"The Football Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/529507/stir-crazy-1x05-the-football-story"
6,1,6,23 Oct 85,"The Sulky Race","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/529508/stir-crazy-1x06-the-sulky-race"
7,1,7,10 Dec 85,"Basic Straining","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/529509/stir-crazy-1x07-basic-straining"
8,1,8,24 Dec 85,"The Love Affair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/529510/stir-crazy-1x08-the-love-affair"
9,1,9,31 Dec 85,"Where's Mary?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/529511/stir-crazy-1x09-wheres-mary"