number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Jan 13,"Welcome To Sur","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98987/vanderpump-rules-1x01-welcome-to-sur"
2,1,2,14 Jan 13,"This Is a Break-Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98988/vanderpump-rules-1x02-this-is-a-break-up"
3,1,3,21 Jan 13,"You Don't Know Jax","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98989/vanderpump-rules-1x03-you-dont-know-jax"
4,1,4,28 Jan 13,"Vegas with a Vengeance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98990/vanderpump-rules-1x04-vegas-with-a-vengeance"
5,1,5,04 Feb 13,"I'm Not A Ghetto Bitch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98991/vanderpump-rules-1x05-im-not-a-ghetto-bitch"
6,1,6,11 Feb 13,"Caught With Your Trousers Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98992/vanderpump-rules-1x06-caught-with-your-trousers-down"
7,1,7,18 Feb 13,"In Love With Someone Else","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98993/vanderpump-rules-1x07-in-love-with-someone-else"
8,1,8,25 Feb 13,"Last Call","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98994/vanderpump-rules-1x08-last-call"
9,1,9,04 Mar 13,"Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98995/vanderpump-rules-1x09-reunion"
10,1,10,11 Mar 13,"The Lost Footage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98996/vanderpump-rules-1x10-the-lost-footage"
11,2,1,04 Nov 13,"Tooth or Consequences","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98997/vanderpump-rules-2x01-tooth-or-consequences"
12,2,2,11 Nov 13,"Branded","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98998/vanderpump-rules-2x02-branded"
13,2,3,18 Nov 13,"Only the Lonely","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98999/vanderpump-rules-2x03-only-the-lonely"
14,2,4,25 Nov 13,"Rumors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/99000/vanderpump-rules-2x04-rumors"
15,2,5,02 Dec 13,"Surlesque","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/99001/vanderpump-rules-2x05-surlesque"
16,2,6,09 Dec 13,"Lisa's Angels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/99002/vanderpump-rules-2x06-lisas-angels"
17,2,7,16 Dec 13,"Addicted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/99003/vanderpump-rules-2x07-addicted"
18,2,8,23 Dec 13,"Sherlock Stassi","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/99004/vanderpump-rules-2x08-sherlock-stassi"
19,2,9,30 Dec 13,"Rich People Annoy Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/99005/vanderpump-rules-2x09-rich-people-annoy-me"
20,2,10,06 Jan 14,"SUR of the Border","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/99006/vanderpump-rules-2x10-sur-of-the-border"
21,2,11,13 Jan 14,"The Ultimatum","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/99007/vanderpump-rules-2x11-the-ultimatum"
22,2,12,20 Jan 14,"Til Death Do Us Part","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/99008/vanderpump-rules-2x12-til-death-do-us-part"
23,2,13,27 Jan 14,"Bitch Slap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/99009/vanderpump-rules-2x13-bitch-slap"
24,2,14,03 Feb 14,"I Lied","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/99010/vanderpump-rules-2x14-i-lied"
25,2,15,10 Feb 14,"Reunion Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/99011/vanderpump-rules-2x15-reunion-part-1"
26,2,16,17 Feb 14,"Reunion Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/99012/vanderpump-rules-2x16-reunion-part-2"
27,2,17,24 Feb 14,"Secrets Revealed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/99013/vanderpump-rules-2x17-secrets-revealed"
28,3,1,03 Nov 14,"Instafight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/99014/vanderpump-rules-3x01-instafight"
29,3,2,10 Nov 14,"All Fired Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/99015/vanderpump-rules-3x02-all-fired-up"
30,3,3,17 Nov 14,"Grand Opening And Closure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/99016/vanderpump-rules-3x03-grand-opening-and-closure"
31,3,4,24 Nov 14,"Jax "Nose" Best","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/99017/vanderpump-rules-3x04-jax-nose-best"
32,3,5,01 Dec 14,"In the Doghouse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/99018/vanderpump-rules-3x05-in-the-doghouse"
33,3,6,08 Dec 14,"Kiss and Tell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/99019/vanderpump-rules-3x06-kiss-and-tell"
34,3,7,15 Dec 14,"New Girl, Old Grudges","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/99020/vanderpump-rules-3x07-new-girl-old-grudges"
35,3,8,22 Dec 14,"Mind the Jax","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/105252/vanderpump-rules-3x08-mind-the-jax"
36,3,9,29 Dec 14,"What Happens in San Diego...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/105253/vanderpump-rules-3x09-what-happens-in-san-diego"
37,3,10,05 Jan 15,"Bachelorette Beach Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/105254/vanderpump-rules-3x10-bachelorette-beach-party"
38,3,11,12 Jan 15,"Tears Over Miami","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/105255/vanderpump-rules-3x11-tears-over-miami"
39,3,12,19 Jan 15,"A Stand Against Stassi","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117759/vanderpump-rules-3x12-a-stand-against-stassi"
40,3,13,26 Jan 15,"Miami Vices","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117760/vanderpump-rules-3x13-miami-vices"
41,3,14,02 Feb 15,"Judgement Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117761/vanderpump-rules-3x14-judgement-day"
42,3,15,09 Feb 15,"For Better or Worse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117762/vanderpump-rules-3x15-for-better-or-worse"
43,3,16,16 Feb 15,"Ring on a String","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129521/vanderpump-rules-3x16-ring-on-a-string"
44,3,17,23 Feb 15,"Jax Cracks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129691/vanderpump-rules-3x17-jax-cracks"
45,3,18,02 Mar 15,"Dethroned","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129692/vanderpump-rules-3x18-dethroned"
46,3,19,09 Mar 15,"Reunion Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142199/vanderpump-rules-3x19-reunion-part-1"
47,3,20,16 Mar 15,"Reunion Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142200/vanderpump-rules-3x20-reunion-part-2"
48,3,21,23 Mar 15,"Secrets Revealed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142425/vanderpump-rules-3x21-secrets-revealed"
49,4,1,02 Nov 15,"Playtime's Over","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238944/vanderpump-rules-4x01-playtimes-over"
50,4,2,09 Nov 15,"New Blood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426247/vanderpump-rules-4x02-new-blood"
51,4,3,16 Nov 15,"Pretty Little Lies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/453295/vanderpump-rules-4x03-pretty-little-lies"
52,4,4,23 Nov 15,"Happily Never After","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471149/vanderpump-rules-4x04-happily-never-after"
53,4,5,30 Nov 15,"Cock Of The Walk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471150/vanderpump-rules-4x05-cock-of-the-walk"
54,4,6,07 Dec 15,"Love Bites","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486750/vanderpump-rules-4x06-love-bites"
55,4,7,14 Dec 15,"Spit Take","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486751/vanderpump-rules-4x07-spit-take"
56,4,8,21 Dec 15,"Dirty Thirty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486752/vanderpump-rules-4x08-dirty-thirty"
57,4,9,28 Dec 15,"What Happened in Vegas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/526380/vanderpump-rules-4x09-what-happened-in-vegas"
58,4,10,04 Jan 16,"No Strings Attached","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/526381/vanderpump-rules-4x10-no-strings-attached"
59,4,11,11 Jan 16,"Fully Engaged","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/526382/vanderpump-rules-4x11-fully-engaged"
60,4,12,18 Jan 16,"Leis, Liquor and Lies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/546799/vanderpump-rules-4x12-leis-liquor-and-lies"
61,4,13,25 Jan 16,"The Bitch Is Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/546800/vanderpump-rules-4x13-the-bitch-is-back"
62,4,14,01 Feb 16,"Sex, Lies and Stassi's Videotape","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567583/vanderpump-rules-4x14-sex-lies-and-stassis-videotape"
63,4,15,08 Feb 16,"Pucker & Pout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/590458/vanderpump-rules-4x15-pucker-pout"
64,4,16,15 Feb 16,"Bitch Ghost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604660/vanderpump-rules-4x16-bitch-ghost"
65,4,17,22 Feb 16,"Beach, Please (120 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/622537/vanderpump-rules-4x17-beach-please"
66,4,18,29 Feb 16,"Too Little, Too Late","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/622538/vanderpump-rules-4x18-too-little-too-late"
67,4,19,07 Mar 16,"Just the T.I.P.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/628744/vanderpump-rules-4x19-just-the-tip"
68,4,20,14 Mar 16,"Push Comes to Shove","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/643533/vanderpump-rules-4x20-push-comes-to-shove"
69,4,21,21 Mar 16,"Reunion Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/656918/vanderpump-rules-4x21-reunion-part-1"
70,4,22,28 Mar 16,"Reunion Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/656919/vanderpump-rules-4x22-reunion-part-2"
71,4,23,04 Apr 16,"Reunion Part 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/656920/vanderpump-rules-4x23-reunion-part-3"
72,4,24,07 Apr 16,"Secrets Revealed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/656921/vanderpump-rules-4x24-secrets-revealed"
73,5,1,07 Nov 16,"Summer Bodies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/941927/vanderpump-rules-5x01-summer-bodies"
74,5,2,14 Nov 16,"What Went Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/978063/vanderpump-rules-5x02-what-went-down"
75,5,3,21 Nov 16,"Call It Like I See It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/984497/vanderpump-rules-5x03-call-it-like-i-see-it"
76,5,4,28 Nov 16,"Thirsty Girls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/991303/vanderpump-rules-5x04-thirsty-girls"
77,5,5,05 Dec 16,"Cold Feet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995805/vanderpump-rules-5x05-cold-feet"
78,5,6,12 Dec 16,"Pride","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1000072/vanderpump-rules-5x06-pride"
79,5,7,19 Dec 16,"The Sociopath Test","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1000073/vanderpump-rules-5x07-the-sociopath-test"
80,5,8,26 Dec 16,"No Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1000074/vanderpump-rules-5x08-no-show"
81,5,9,02 Jan 17,"The Talk of Montauk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025756/vanderpump-rules-5x09-the-talk-of-montauk"
82,5,10,09 Jan 17,"Summer House Rules (120 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1028277/vanderpump-rules-5x10-summer-house-rules"
83,5,11,16 Jan 17,"The D Pic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1031739/vanderpump-rules-5x11-the-d-pic"
84,5,12,23 Jan 17,"Jax's Roast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1038624/vanderpump-rules-5x12-jaxs-roast"
85,5,13,30 Jan 17,"Ambush","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1048809/vanderpump-rules-5x13-ambush"
86,5,14,06 Feb 17,"Into The Closet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1052462/vanderpump-rules-5x14-into-the-closet"
87,5,15,13 Feb 17,"Beads, Beers and Tears","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1063742/vanderpump-rules-5x15-beads-beers-and-tears"
88,5,16,20 Feb 17,"Man Tears and Braziers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1072849/vanderpump-rules-5x16-man-tears-and-braziers"
89,5,17,27 Feb 17,"Drag Battle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1072854/vanderpump-rules-5x17-drag-battle"
90,5,18,06 Mar 17,"Regrets Only","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1073258/vanderpump-rules-5x18-regrets-only"
91,5,19,13 Mar 17,"Triple Trouble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1073268/vanderpump-rules-5x19-triple-trouble"
92,5,20,20 Mar 17,"Taco Tuesday, Wedding Wednesday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1073279/vanderpump-rules-5x20-taco-tuesday-wedding-wednesday"
93,5,21,27 Mar 17,"Introducing Mr. & Mrs. Schwartz","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1073290/vanderpump-rules-5x21-introducing-mr-mrs-schwartz"
S03,3,0,17 Dec 14,"First Look","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/99021/vanderpump-rules-s03-special-first-look"
S03,3,0,27 Dec 14,"First Look (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107047/vanderpump-rules-s03-special-first-look-2"
S03,3,0,17 Jan 15,"First Look (3)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120526/vanderpump-rules-s03-special-first-look-3"
S03,3,0,19 Jan 15,"Vanderpump Rules Social: Tears Over Miami","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120527/vanderpump-rules-s03-special-vanderpump-rules-social-tears-over-miami"
S03,3,0,22 Jan 15,"First Look (4)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120528/vanderpump-rules-s03-special-first-look-4"
S03,3,0,14 Feb 15,"First Look (5)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139680/vanderpump-rules-s03-special-first-look-5"
S03,3,0,18 Feb 15,"Vanderpump Rules Social: For Better or Worse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139681/vanderpump-rules-s03-special-vanderpump-rules-social-for-better-or-worse"
S03,3,0,18 Mar 15,"Vanderpump Rules Social: Reunion Part I","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/145569/vanderpump-rules-s03-special-vanderpump-rules-social-reunion-part-i"
S03,3,0,23 Mar 15,"Vanderpump Rules Social: Reunion Part II","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/145570/vanderpump-rules-s03-special-vanderpump-rules-social-reunion-part-ii"
S03,3,0,20 Mar 15,"First Look (6)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151382/vanderpump-rules-s03-special-first-look-6"
S04,4,0,19 Nov 15,"Season 4, First Look (1) (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/479344/vanderpump-rules-s04-special-season-4-first-look-1"
S04,4,0,23 Nov 15,"Vanderpump Rules Social: Pretty Little Lies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486732/vanderpump-rules-s04-special-vanderpump-rules-social-pretty-little-lies"
S04,4,0,07 Dec 15,"Vanderpump Rules Social: Cock Of The Walk (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486753/vanderpump-rules-s04-special-vanderpump-rules-social-cock-of-the-walk"
S04,4,0,11 Dec 15,"Season 4, First Look (2) (13 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/526379/vanderpump-rules-s04-special-season-4-first-look-2"
S04,4,0,18 Jan 16,"Vanderpump Rules Social: Fully Engaged","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567576/vanderpump-rules-s04-special-vanderpump-rules-social-fully-engaged"
S04,4,0,25 Jan 16,"Vanderpump Rules Social: Leis, Liquor and Lies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567577/vanderpump-rules-s04-special-vanderpump-rules-social-leis-liquor-and-lies"
S04,4,0,14 Dec 15,"Vanderpump Rules Social: Love Bites","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567578/vanderpump-rules-s04-special-vanderpump-rules-social-love-bites"
S04,4,0,21 Dec 15,"Vanderpump Rules Social: Spit Take","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567579/vanderpump-rules-s04-special-vanderpump-rules-social-spit-take"
S04,4,0,28 Dec 15,"Vanderpump Rules Social: Dirty Thirty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567580/vanderpump-rules-s04-special-vanderpump-rules-social-dirty-thirty"
S04,4,0,04 Jan 16,"Vanderpump Rules Social: What Happened in Vegas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567581/vanderpump-rules-s04-special-vanderpump-rules-social-what-happened-in-vegas"
S04,4,0,11 Jan 16,"Vanderpump Rules Social: No Strings Attached","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567582/vanderpump-rules-s04-special-vanderpump-rules-social-no-strings-attached"
S04,4,0,01 Feb 16,"Vanderpump Rules Social: The Bitch Is Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/590459/vanderpump-rules-s04-special-vanderpump-rules-social-the-bitch-is-back"
S04,4,0,08 Feb 16,"Vanderpump Rules Social: Sex, Lies and Stassi's Videotape","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/590460/vanderpump-rules-s04-special-vanderpump-rules-social-sex-lies-and-stassis-videotape"
S04,4,0,15 Feb 16,"Vanderpump Rules Social: Pucker & Pout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/625813/vanderpump-rules-s04-special-vanderpump-rules-social-pucker-pout"
S04,4,0,22 Feb 16,"Vanderpump Rules Social: Bitch Ghost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/625814/vanderpump-rules-s04-special-vanderpump-rules-social-bitch-ghost"
S04,4,0,28 Mar 16,"Vanderpump Rules Social: Uncensored","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/625820/vanderpump-rules-s04-special-vanderpump-rules-social-uncensored"
S04,4,0,14 Mar 16,"Vanderpump Rules Social: Just the T.I.P.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/643493/vanderpump-rules-s04-special-vanderpump-rules-social-just-the-tip"
S04,4,0,07 Mar 16,"Vanderpump Rules Social: Too Little, Too Late","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/643499/vanderpump-rules-s04-special-vanderpump-rules-social-too-little-too-late"
S04,4,0,29 Feb 16,"Vanderpump Rules Social: Beach Please","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/643506/vanderpump-rules-s04-special-vanderpump-rules-social-beach-please"
S04,4,0,21 Mar 16,"Vanderpump Rules Social: Push Comes to Shove","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/643508/vanderpump-rules-s04-special-vanderpump-rules-social-push-comes-to-shove"
S04,4,0,16 Mar 16,"Uncensored","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/659846/vanderpump-rules-s04-special-uncensored"