number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 Sep 10,"Boardwalk Empire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6922/boardwalk-empire-1x01-boardwalk-empire"
2,1,2,26 Sep 10,"The Ivory Tower","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6923/boardwalk-empire-1x02-the-ivory-tower"
3,1,3,03 Oct 10,"Broadway Limited","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6924/boardwalk-empire-1x03-broadway-limited"
4,1,4,10 Oct 10,"Anastasia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6925/boardwalk-empire-1x04-anastasia"
5,1,5,17 Oct 10,"Nights in Ballygran","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6926/boardwalk-empire-1x05-nights-in-ballygran"
6,1,6,24 Oct 10,"Family Limitation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6927/boardwalk-empire-1x06-family-limitation"
7,1,7,31 Oct 10,"Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6928/boardwalk-empire-1x07-home"
8,1,8,07 Nov 10,"Hold Me in Paradise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6929/boardwalk-empire-1x08-hold-me-in-paradise"
9,1,9,14 Nov 10,"Belle Femme","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6930/boardwalk-empire-1x09-belle-femme"
10,1,10,21 Nov 10,"The Emerald City","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6931/boardwalk-empire-1x10-the-emerald-city"
11,1,11,28 Nov 10,"Paris Green","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6932/boardwalk-empire-1x11-paris-green"
12,1,12,05 Dec 10,"A Return to Normalcy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6933/boardwalk-empire-1x12-a-return-to-normalcy"
13,2,1,25 Sep 11,"21","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6934/boardwalk-empire-2x01-21"
14,2,2,02 Oct 11,"Ourselves Alone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6935/boardwalk-empire-2x02-ourselves-alone"
15,2,3,09 Oct 11,"A Dangerous Maid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6936/boardwalk-empire-2x03-a-dangerous-maid"
16,2,4,16 Oct 11,"What Does the Bee Do?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6937/boardwalk-empire-2x04-what-does-the-bee-do"
17,2,5,23 Oct 11,"Gimcrack & Bunkum","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6938/boardwalk-empire-2x05-gimcrack-bunkum"
18,2,6,30 Oct 11,"The Age of Reason","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6939/boardwalk-empire-2x06-the-age-of-reason"
19,2,7,06 Nov 11,"Peg of Old","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6940/boardwalk-empire-2x07-peg-of-old"
20,2,8,13 Nov 11,"Two Boats and a Lifeguard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6941/boardwalk-empire-2x08-two-boats-and-a-lifeguard"
21,2,9,20 Nov 11,"Battle of the Century","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6942/boardwalk-empire-2x09-battle-of-the-century"
22,2,10,27 Nov 11,"Georgia Peaches","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6943/boardwalk-empire-2x10-georgia-peaches"
23,2,11,04 Dec 11,"Under God's Power She Flourishes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6944/boardwalk-empire-2x11-under-gods-power-she-flourishes"
24,2,12,11 Dec 11,"To the Lost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6945/boardwalk-empire-2x12-to-the-lost"
25,3,1,16 Sep 12,"Resolution","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6946/boardwalk-empire-3x01-resolution"
26,3,2,23 Sep 12,"Spaghetti and Coffee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6947/boardwalk-empire-3x02-spaghetti-and-coffee"
27,3,3,30 Sep 12,"Bone for Tuna","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6948/boardwalk-empire-3x03-bone-for-tuna"
28,3,4,07 Oct 12,"Blue Bell Boy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6949/boardwalk-empire-3x04-blue-bell-boy"
29,3,5,14 Oct 12,"You'd Be Surprised","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6950/boardwalk-empire-3x05-youd-be-surprised"
30,3,6,21 Oct 12,"Ging Gang Goolie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6951/boardwalk-empire-3x06-ging-gang-goolie"
31,3,7,28 Oct 12,"Sunday Best","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6952/boardwalk-empire-3x07-sunday-best"
32,3,8,04 Nov 12,"The Pony","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6953/boardwalk-empire-3x08-the-pony"
33,3,9,11 Nov 12,"The Milkmaid's Lot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6954/boardwalk-empire-3x09-the-milkmaids-lot"
34,3,10,18 Nov 12,"A Man, A Plan...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6955/boardwalk-empire-3x10-a-man-a-plan"
35,3,11,25 Nov 12,"Two Imposters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6956/boardwalk-empire-3x11-two-imposters"
36,3,12,02 Dec 12,"Margate Sands","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6957/boardwalk-empire-3x12-margate-sands"
37,4,1,08 Sep 13,"New York Sour","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6958/boardwalk-empire-4x01-new-york-sour"
38,4,2,15 Sep 13,"Resignation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6959/boardwalk-empire-4x02-resignation"
39,4,3,22 Sep 13,"Acres of Diamonds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6960/boardwalk-empire-4x03-acres-of-diamonds"
40,4,4,29 Sep 13,"All In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6961/boardwalk-empire-4x04-all-in"
41,4,5,06 Oct 13,"Erlkönig","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6962/boardwalk-empire-4x05-erlkonig"
42,4,6,13 Oct 13,"The North Star","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6963/boardwalk-empire-4x06-the-north-star"
43,4,7,20 Oct 13,"William Wilson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6964/boardwalk-empire-4x07-william-wilson"
44,4,8,27 Oct 13,"The Old Ship of Zion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6965/boardwalk-empire-4x08-the-old-ship-of-zion"
45,4,9,03 Nov 13,"Marriage and Hunting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6966/boardwalk-empire-4x09-marriage-and-hunting"
46,4,10,10 Nov 13,"White Horse Pike","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6967/boardwalk-empire-4x10-white-horse-pike"
47,4,11,17 Nov 13,"Havre De Grace","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6968/boardwalk-empire-4x11-havre-de-grace"
48,4,12,24 Nov 13,"Farewell Daddy Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6969/boardwalk-empire-4x12-farewell-daddy-blues"
49,5,1,07 Sep 14,"Golden Days for Boys and Girls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6970/boardwalk-empire-5x01-golden-days-for-boys-and-girls"
50,5,2,14 Sep 14,"The Good Listener","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6971/boardwalk-empire-5x02-the-good-listener"
51,5,3,21 Sep 14,"What Jesus Said","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6972/boardwalk-empire-5x03-what-jesus-said"
52,5,4,28 Sep 14,"Cuanto","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6973/boardwalk-empire-5x04-cuanto"
53,5,5,05 Oct 14,"King of Norway","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6974/boardwalk-empire-5x05-king-of-norway"
54,5,6,12 Oct 14,"Devil You Know","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6975/boardwalk-empire-5x06-devil-you-know"
55,5,7,19 Oct 14,"Friendless Child","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6976/boardwalk-empire-5x07-friendless-child"
56,5,8,26 Oct 14,"Eldorado","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6977/boardwalk-empire-5x08-eldorado"
S01,1,0,23 Aug 10,"Making Boardwalk Empire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6978/boardwalk-empire-s01-special-making-boardwalk-empire"
S05,5,0,20 Oct 14,"The Final Shot: A Farewell to Boardwalk Empire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31113/boardwalk-empire-s05-special-the-final-shot-a-farewell-to-boardwalk-empire"