number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Mar 01,"Pilot (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533811/doc-1x01-pilot-1"
2,1,2,11 Mar 01,"Pilot (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533812/doc-1x02-pilot-2"
3,1,3,18 Mar 01,"Family Matters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533813/doc-1x03-family-matters"
4,1,4,25 Mar 01,"All in a Day's Work","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533814/doc-1x04-all-in-a-days-work"
5,1,5,01 Apr 01,"You Gotta Have Heart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533815/doc-1x05-you-gotta-have-heart"
6,1,6,08 Apr 01,"The Ride","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533816/doc-1x06-the-ride"
7,1,7,22 Apr 01,"Captain Supremo: Have Tights, Will Travel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533817/doc-1x07-captain-supremo-have-tights-will-travel"
8,1,8,29 Apr 01,"The Art of Medicine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533818/doc-1x08-the-art-of-medicine"
9,1,9,06 May 01,"You Say Goodbye, I Say Hello","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533819/doc-1x09-you-say-goodbye-i-say-hello"
10,1,10,13 May 01,"Love or Money","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533820/doc-1x10-love-or-money"
11,1,11,20 May 01,"Face in the Mirror","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533821/doc-1x11-face-in-the-mirror"
12,2,1,09 Sep 01,"Blind Alley","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533822/doc-2x01-blind-alley"
13,2,2,16 Sep 01,"I've Got a Secret","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533823/doc-2x02-ive-got-a-secret"
14,2,3,23 Sep 01,"Second Opinion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533824/doc-2x03-second-opinion"
15,2,4,30 Sep 01,"Home Is Where the Heart Is","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533825/doc-2x04-home-is-where-the-heart-is"
16,2,5,07 Oct 01,"Easy Money","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533826/doc-2x05-easy-money"
17,2,6,14 Oct 01,"Garbage In, Garbage Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533827/doc-2x06-garbage-in-garbage-out"
18,2,7,28 Oct 01,"First Impressions","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533828/doc-2x07-first-impressions"
19,2,8,04 Nov 01,"No Time Like the Present","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533829/doc-2x08-no-time-like-the-present"
20,2,9,11 Nov 01,"Some Gave All (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533830/doc-2x09-some-gave-all-1"
21,2,10,11 Nov 01,"Some Gave All (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533831/doc-2x10-some-gave-all-2"
22,2,11,18 Nov 01,"Gypsies, Janitors and Thieves","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533832/doc-2x11-gypsies-janitors-and-thieves"
23,2,12,16 Dec 01,"Tis the Season","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533833/doc-2x12-tis-the-season"
24,2,13,06 Jan 02,"All in the Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533834/doc-2x13-all-in-the-family"
25,2,14,20 Jan 02,"Busy Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533835/doc-2x14-busy-man"
26,2,15,10 Feb 02,"My Boyfriend's Back","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533836/doc-2x15-my-boyfriends-back"
27,2,16,17 Feb 02,"Fearless","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533837/doc-2x16-fearless"
28,2,17,24 Feb 02,"Queen of Denial","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533838/doc-2x17-queen-of-denial"
29,2,18,03 Mar 02,"Citizen Crane","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533839/doc-2x18-citizen-crane"
30,2,19,24 Mar 02,"Love of the Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533840/doc-2x19-love-of-the-game"
31,2,20,31 Mar 02,"Karate Kid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533841/doc-2x20-karate-kid"
32,2,21,28 Apr 02,"The Commercial","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533842/doc-2x21-the-commercial"
33,2,22,05 May 02,"My Secret Identity","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533843/doc-2x22-my-secret-identity"
34,2,23,12 May 02,"Time Flies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533844/doc-2x23-time-flies"
35,2,24,19 May 02,"Complicated","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533845/doc-2x24-complicated"
36,3,1,15 Sep 02,"Full Disclosure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533846/doc-3x01-full-disclosure"
37,3,2,22 Sep 02,"On Pins and Needles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533847/doc-3x02-on-pins-and-needles"
38,3,3,29 Sep 02,"Stroke of Luck","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533848/doc-3x03-stroke-of-luck"
39,3,4,06 Oct 02,"Sea No Evil","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533849/doc-3x04-sea-no-evil"
40,3,5,13 Oct 02,"Nobody","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533850/doc-3x05-nobody"
41,3,6,20 Oct 02,"Full Moon Rising","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533851/doc-3x06-full-moon-rising"
42,3,7,03 Nov 02,"The Price of a Miracle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533852/doc-3x07-the-price-of-a-miracle"
43,3,8,10 Nov 02,"Second Time Around","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533853/doc-3x08-second-time-around"
44,3,9,24 Nov 02,"The Producers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533854/doc-3x09-the-producers"
45,3,10,08 Dec 02,"Man's Best Friend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533856/doc-3x10-mans-best-friend"
46,3,11,05 Jan 03,"A Clear and Present Danger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533857/doc-3x11-a-clear-and-present-danger"
47,3,12,12 Jan 03,"Don't Ask, Don't Tell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533858/doc-3x12-dont-ask-dont-tell"
48,3,13,02 Feb 03,"Angels in Wating","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533859/doc-3x13-angels-in-wating"
49,3,14,09 Feb 03,"Lost and Found","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533860/doc-3x14-lost-and-found"
50,3,15,16 Feb 03,"Welcome to New York (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533861/doc-3x15-welcome-to-new-york-1"
51,3,16,23 Feb 03,"Welcome to New York (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533862/doc-3x16-welcome-to-new-york-2"
52,3,17,09 Mar 03,"Smoke Gets in Your Eyes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533863/doc-3x17-smoke-gets-in-your-eyes"
53,3,18,13 Apr 03,"Safety First","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533864/doc-3x18-safety-first"
54,3,19,27 Apr 03,"The Checkered Flag","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533865/doc-3x19-the-checkered-flag"
55,3,20,04 May 03,"Evaluate This","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533866/doc-3x20-evaluate-this"
56,3,21,11 May 03,"While You Were Snoring","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533867/doc-3x21-while-you-were-snoring"
57,3,22,18 May 03,"And Baby Makes Four","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533868/doc-3x22-and-baby-makes-four"
58,4,1,05 Oct 03,"Westbury: The Final Conflict","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533869/doc-4x01-westbury-the-final-conflict"
59,4,2,12 Oct 03,"The Way We Were","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533870/doc-4x02-the-way-we-were"
60,4,3,19 Oct 03,"The Candidate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533871/doc-4x03-the-candidate"
61,4,4,02 Nov 03,"Pick Your Poison","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533872/doc-4x04-pick-your-poison"
62,4,5,09 Nov 03,"Rules Of Engagement","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533873/doc-4x05-rules-of-engagement"
63,4,6,16 Nov 03,"Men In Tights","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533874/doc-4x06-men-in-tights"
64,4,7,23 Nov 03,"Donny's Millions","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533875/doc-4x07-donnys-millions"
65,4,8,07 Dec 03,"Swing Shift","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533876/doc-4x08-swing-shift"
66,4,9,11 Jan 04,"No Pain, No Gain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533877/doc-4x09-no-pain-no-gain"
67,4,10,18 Jan 04,"Who Wants to Be a Millionaire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533878/doc-4x10-who-wants-to-be-a-millionaire"
68,4,11,25 Jan 04,"Modelrageous","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533879/doc-4x11-modelrageous"
69,4,12,08 Feb 04,"Arsenic & Old Spice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533880/doc-4x12-arsenic-old-spice"
70,4,13,15 Feb 04,"Leader Of The Band","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533881/doc-4x13-leader-of-the-band"
71,4,14,22 Feb 04,"Till Death Do Us Part","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533882/doc-4x14-till-death-do-us-part"
72,4,15,04 Apr 04,"Searching For Bonnie Fisher","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533883/doc-4x15-searching-for-bonnie-fisher"
73,4,16,11 Apr 04,"Wedding Bell Blues","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533884/doc-4x16-wedding-bell-blues"
74,4,17,18 Apr 04,"Daddy Dearest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533885/doc-4x17-daddy-dearest"
75,4,18,25 Apr 04,"Breaking Away","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533886/doc-4x18-breaking-away"
76,4,19,02 May 04,"Eminent Domain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533887/doc-4x19-eminent-domain"
77,4,20,09 May 04,"The Great Wall","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533888/doc-4x20-the-great-wall"
78,4,21,16 May 04,"Choices of the Heart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533889/doc-4x21-choices-of-the-heart"
79,4,22,23 May 04,"He Loves Me, He Loves Me Not","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533890/doc-4x22-he-loves-me-he-loves-me-not"
80,5,1,03 Oct 04,"Get Me To Church On Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533891/doc-5x01-get-me-to-church-on-time"
81,5,2,10 Oct 04,"Wake-Up Call","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533892/doc-5x02-wake-up-call"
82,5,3,17 Oct 04,"Blindsided","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533893/doc-5x03-blindsided"
83,5,4,24 Oct 04,"Lights, Camera, Medicine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533894/doc-5x04-lights-camera-medicine"
84,5,5,31 Oct 04,"Nip, Tuck & Die","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533895/doc-5x05-nip-tuck-die"
85,5,6,07 Nov 04,"The Family Tree","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533896/doc-5x06-the-family-tree"
86,5,7,14 Nov 04,"The Last Ride","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533897/doc-5x07-the-last-ride"
87,5,8,21 Nov 04,"Happy Trails","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533898/doc-5x08-happy-trails"
88,5,9,28 Nov 04,"Till We Meet Again","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533899/doc-5x09-till-we-meet-again"