number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Jun 11,"Individuality (Darren Criss)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/99107/the-glee-project-1x01-individuality-darren-criss"
2,1,2,19 Jun 11,"Theatricality (Idina Menzel)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/99108/the-glee-project-1x02-theatricality-idina-menzel"
3,1,3,26 Jun 11,"Vulnerability (Dot-Marie Jones)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/99109/the-glee-project-1x03-vulnerability-dot-marie-jones"
4,1,4,10 Jul 11,"Dance Ability (Harry Shum Jr.)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/99110/the-glee-project-1x04-dance-ability-harry-shum-jr"
5,1,5,17 Jul 11,"Pairability (Darren Criss)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/99111/the-glee-project-1x05-pairability-darren-criss"
6,1,6,24 Jul 11,"Tenacity (Max Adler)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/99112/the-glee-project-1x06-tenacity-max-adler"
7,1,7,31 Jul 11,"Sexuality (Mark Salling & Ashley Fink)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/99113/the-glee-project-1x07-sexuality-mark-salling-ashley-fink"
8,1,8,07 Aug 11,"Believeability (Jenna Ushkowitz)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/99114/the-glee-project-1x08-believeability-jenna-ushkowitz"
9,1,9,14 Aug 11,"Generosity (Kevin McHale)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/99115/the-glee-project-1x09-generosity-kevin-mchale"
10,1,10,21 Aug 11,"Glee-ality (Ryan Murphy)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/99116/the-glee-project-1x10-glee-ality-ryan-murphy"
11,2,1,05 Jun 12,"Individuality (Lea Michele)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/99117/the-glee-project-2x01-individuality-lea-michele"
12,2,2,12 Jun 12,"Dance-ability (Samuel Larsen)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/99118/the-glee-project-2x02-dance-ability-samuel-larsen"
13,2,3,19 Jun 12,"Vulnerability (Cory Monteith)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/99119/the-glee-project-2x03-vulnerability-cory-monteith"
14,2,4,26 Jun 12,"Sexuality (Naya Rivera)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/99120/the-glee-project-2x04-sexuality-naya-rivera"
15,2,5,03 Jul 12,"Adaptability (Kevin McHale)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/99121/the-glee-project-2x05-adaptability-kevin-mchale"
16,2,6,10 Jul 12,"Fearlessness (Jane Lynch)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/99122/the-glee-project-2x06-fearlessness-jane-lynch"
17,2,7,17 Jul 12,"Theatricality (Grant Gustin)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/99123/the-glee-project-2x07-theatricality-grant-gustin"
18,2,8,24 Jul 12,"Tenacity (Amber Riley)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/99124/the-glee-project-2x08-tenacity-amber-riley"
19,2,9,31 Jul 12,"Romanticality (Darren Criss)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/99125/the-glee-project-2x09-romanticality-darren-criss"
20,2,10,07 Aug 12,"Actability (Dianna Agron)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/99126/the-glee-project-2x10-actability-dianna-agron"
21,2,11,14 Aug 12,"GLEE-ality (Chris Colfer)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/99127/the-glee-project-2x11-glee-ality-chris-colfer"
S01,1,0,12 Jun 11,"The Final 12","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/99128/the-glee-project-s01-special-the-final-12"
S02,2,0,02 Jun 12,"The Final 14","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/99129/the-glee-project-s02-special-the-final-14"