number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Jan 11,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/99132/lights-out-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,18 Jan 11,"Cakewalk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/99133/lights-out-1x02-cakewalk"
3,1,3,25 Jan 11,"The Shot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/99134/lights-out-1x03-the-shot"
4,1,4,01 Feb 11,"Bolo Punch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/99135/lights-out-1x04-bolo-punch"
5,1,5,08 Feb 11,"The Comeback","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/99136/lights-out-1x05-the-comeback"
6,1,6,15 Feb 11,"Combinations","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/99137/lights-out-1x06-combinations"
7,1,7,22 Feb 11,"Crossroads","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/99138/lights-out-1x07-crossroads"
8,1,8,01 Mar 11,"Head Games","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/99139/lights-out-1x08-head-games"
9,1,9,08 Mar 11,"Infight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/99140/lights-out-1x09-infight"
10,1,10,15 Mar 11,"Cut Men","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/99141/lights-out-1x10-cut-men"
11,1,11,22 Mar 11,"Rainmaker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/99142/lights-out-1x11-rainmaker"
12,1,12,29 Mar 11,"Sucker Punch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/99143/lights-out-1x12-sucker-punch"
13,1,13,05 Apr 11,"War","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/99144/lights-out-1x13-war"