number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 May 12,"The Superstars Greatest Hits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/535387/duets-1x01-the-superstars-greatest-hits"
2,1,2,31 May 12,"Classic Duets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/535388/duets-1x02-classic-duets"
3,1,3,07 Jun 12,"Songs That Inspire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/535389/duets-1x03-songs-that-inspire"
4,1,4,13 Jun 12,"Party Songs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/535390/duets-1x04-party-songs"
5,1,5,20 Jun 12,"Movie Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/535391/duets-1x05-movie-night"
6,1,6,28 Jun 12,"Songs from the 2000's","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/535392/duets-1x06-songs-from-the-2000s"
7,1,7,05 Jul 12,"Favorite Standards","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/535393/duets-1x07-favorite-standards"
8,1,8,12 Jul 12,"Superstars Choice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/535394/duets-1x08-superstars-choice"
9,1,9,19 Jul 12,"Finale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/535395/duets-1x09-finale"