number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Oct 06,"Will You Tolerate This? (45 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100892/robin-hood-1x01-will-you-tolerate-this"
2,1,2,14 Oct 06,"Sheriff Got Your Tongue? (45 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100893/robin-hood-1x02-sheriff-got-your-tongue"
3,1,3,21 Oct 06,"Who Shot the Sheriff? (45 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100894/robin-hood-1x03-who-shot-the-sheriff"
4,1,4,28 Oct 06,"Parent Hood (45 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100895/robin-hood-1x04-parent-hood"
5,1,5,04 Nov 06,"Turk Flu (45 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100896/robin-hood-1x05-turk-flu"
6,1,6,11 Nov 06,"The Taxman Cometh (45 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100897/robin-hood-1x06-the-taxman-cometh"
7,1,7,18 Nov 06,"Brothers in Arms (45 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100898/robin-hood-1x07-brothers-in-arms"
8,1,8,25 Nov 06,"Tattoo? What Tattoo? (45 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100899/robin-hood-1x08-tattoo-what-tattoo"
9,1,9,02 Dec 06,"A Thing or Two About Loyalty (45 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100900/robin-hood-1x09-a-thing-or-two-about-loyalty"
10,1,10,09 Dec 06,"Peace? Off! (45 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100901/robin-hood-1x10-peace-off"
11,1,11,16 Dec 06,"Dead Man Walking (45 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100902/robin-hood-1x11-dead-man-walking"
12,1,12,23 Dec 06,"The Return of the King (45 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100903/robin-hood-1x12-the-return-of-the-king"
13,1,13,30 Dec 06,"A Clue - No (45 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100904/robin-hood-1x13-a-clue-no"
14,2,1,06 Oct 07,"Sisterhood (45 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100905/robin-hood-2x01-sisterhood"
15,2,2,13 Oct 07,"The Booby and the Beast (45 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100906/robin-hood-2x02-the-booby-and-the-beast"
16,2,3,20 Oct 07,"Childhood (45 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100907/robin-hood-2x03-childhood"
17,2,4,27 Oct 07,"Angel of Death (45 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100908/robin-hood-2x04-angel-of-death"
18,2,5,03 Nov 07,"Ducking and Diving (45 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100909/robin-hood-2x05-ducking-and-diving"
19,2,6,10 Nov 07,"For England...! (45 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100910/robin-hood-2x06-for-england"
20,2,7,17 Nov 07,"Show Me the Money (45 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100911/robin-hood-2x07-show-me-the-money"
21,2,8,24 Nov 07,"Get Carter! (45 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100912/robin-hood-2x08-get-carter"
22,2,9,01 Dec 07,"Lardner's Ring (45 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100913/robin-hood-2x09-lardners-ring"
23,2,10,08 Dec 07,"Walkabout (45 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100914/robin-hood-2x10-walkabout"
24,2,11,15 Dec 07,"Treasure of the Nation (45 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100915/robin-hood-2x11-treasure-of-the-nation"
25,2,12,29 Dec 07,"A Good Day to Die (45 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100916/robin-hood-2x12-a-good-day-to-die"
26,2,13,29 Dec 07,"We Are Robin Hood! (90 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100917/robin-hood-2x13-we-are-robin-hood"
27,3,1,28 Mar 09,"Total Eclipse (45 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100918/robin-hood-3x01-total-eclipse"
28,3,2,04 Apr 09,"Cause and Effect (45 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100919/robin-hood-3x02-cause-and-effect"
29,3,3,11 Apr 09,"Lost in Translation (45 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100920/robin-hood-3x03-lost-in-translation"
30,3,4,18 Apr 09,"Sins of the Father (45 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100921/robin-hood-3x04-sins-of-the-father"
31,3,5,25 Apr 09,"Let the Games Commence (45 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100922/robin-hood-3x05-let-the-games-commence"
32,3,6,02 May 09,"Do You Love Me? (45 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100923/robin-hood-3x06-do-you-love-me"
33,3,7,09 May 09,"Too Hot to Handle (45 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100924/robin-hood-3x07-too-hot-to-handle"
34,3,8,23 May 09,"The King is Dead, Long Live the King... (45 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100925/robin-hood-3x08-the-king-is-dead-long-live-the-king"
35,3,9,30 May 09,"A Dangerous Deal (45 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100926/robin-hood-3x09-a-dangerous-deal"
36,3,10,06 Jun 09,"Bad Blood (45 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100927/robin-hood-3x10-bad-blood"
37,3,11,13 Jun 09,"The Enemy of My Enemy (45 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100928/robin-hood-3x11-the-enemy-of-my-enemy"
38,3,12,20 Jun 09,"Something Worth Fighting For: Part I (45 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100929/robin-hood-3x12-something-worth-fighting-for-part-i"
39,3,13,27 Jun 09,"Something Worth Fighting For: Part II (45 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100930/robin-hood-3x13-something-worth-fighting-for-part-ii"