number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,16 Mar 10,"Fire in the Hole","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7350/justified-1x01-fire-in-the-hole"
2,1,2,23 Mar 10,"Riverbrook","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7351/justified-1x02-riverbrook"
3,1,3,30 Mar 10,"Fixer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7352/justified-1x03-fixer"
4,1,4,06 Apr 10,"Long in the Tooth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7353/justified-1x04-long-in-the-tooth"
5,1,5,13 Apr 10,"The Lord of War and Thunder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7354/justified-1x05-the-lord-of-war-and-thunder"
6,1,6,20 Apr 10,"The Collection","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7355/justified-1x06-the-collection"
7,1,7,27 Apr 10,"Blind Spot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7356/justified-1x07-blind-spot"
8,1,8,04 May 10,"Blowback","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7357/justified-1x08-blowback"
9,1,9,11 May 10,"Hatless","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7358/justified-1x09-hatless"
10,1,10,18 May 10,"The Hammer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7359/justified-1x10-the-hammer"
11,1,11,25 May 10,"Veterans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7360/justified-1x11-veterans"
12,1,12,01 Jun 10,"Fathers and Sons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7361/justified-1x12-fathers-and-sons"
13,1,13,08 Jun 10,"Bulletville","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7362/justified-1x13-bulletville"
14,2,1,09 Feb 11,"The Moonshine War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7363/justified-2x01-the-moonshine-war"
15,2,2,16 Feb 11,"The Life Inside","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7364/justified-2x02-the-life-inside"
16,2,3,23 Feb 11,"The I of the Storm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7365/justified-2x03-the-i-of-the-storm"
17,2,4,02 Mar 11,"For Blood or Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7366/justified-2x04-for-blood-or-money"
18,2,5,09 Mar 11,"Cottonmouth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7367/justified-2x05-cottonmouth"
19,2,6,16 Mar 11,"Blaze of Glory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7368/justified-2x06-blaze-of-glory"
20,2,7,23 Mar 11,"Save My Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7369/justified-2x07-save-my-love"
21,2,8,30 Mar 11,"The Spoil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7370/justified-2x08-the-spoil"
22,2,9,06 Apr 11,"Brother's Keeper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7371/justified-2x09-brothers-keeper"
23,2,10,13 Apr 11,"Debts and Accounts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7372/justified-2x10-debts-and-accounts"
24,2,11,20 Apr 11,"Full Commitment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7373/justified-2x11-full-commitment"
25,2,12,27 Apr 11,"Reckoning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7374/justified-2x12-reckoning"
26,2,13,04 May 11,"Bloody Harlan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7375/justified-2x13-bloody-harlan"
27,3,1,17 Jan 12,"The Gunfighter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7376/justified-3x01-the-gunfighter"
28,3,2,24 Jan 12,"Cut Ties","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7377/justified-3x02-cut-ties"
29,3,3,31 Jan 12,"Harlan Roulette","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7378/justified-3x03-harlan-roulette"
30,3,4,07 Feb 12,"The Devil You Know","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7379/justified-3x04-the-devil-you-know"
31,3,5,14 Feb 12,"Thick as Mud","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7380/justified-3x05-thick-as-mud"
32,3,6,21 Feb 12,"When the Guns Come Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7381/justified-3x06-when-the-guns-come-out"
33,3,7,28 Feb 12,"The Man Behind the Curtain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7382/justified-3x07-the-man-behind-the-curtain"
34,3,8,06 Mar 12,"Watching the Detectives","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7383/justified-3x08-watching-the-detectives"
35,3,9,13 Mar 12,"Loose Ends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7384/justified-3x09-loose-ends"
36,3,10,20 Mar 12,"Guy Walks Into a Bar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7385/justified-3x10-guy-walks-into-a-bar"
37,3,11,27 Mar 12,"Measures","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7386/justified-3x11-measures"
38,3,12,03 Apr 12,"Coalition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7387/justified-3x12-coalition"
39,3,13,10 Apr 12,"Slaughterhouse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7388/justified-3x13-slaughterhouse"
40,4,1,08 Jan 13,"Hole in the Wall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7389/justified-4x01-hole-in-the-wall"
41,4,2,15 Jan 13,"Where's Waldo?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7390/justified-4x02-wheres-waldo"
42,4,3,22 Jan 13,"Truth and Consequences","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7391/justified-4x03-truth-and-consequences"
43,4,4,29 Jan 13,"The Bird Has Flown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7392/justified-4x04-the-bird-has-flown"
44,4,5,05 Feb 13,"Kin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7393/justified-4x05-kin"
45,4,6,12 Feb 13,"Foot Chase","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7394/justified-4x06-foot-chase"
46,4,7,19 Feb 13,"Money Trap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7395/justified-4x07-money-trap"
47,4,8,26 Feb 13,"Outlaw","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7396/justified-4x08-outlaw"
48,4,9,05 Mar 13,"The Hatchet Tour","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7397/justified-4x09-the-hatchet-tour"
49,4,10,12 Mar 13,"Get Drew","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7398/justified-4x10-get-drew"
50,4,11,19 Mar 13,"Decoy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7399/justified-4x11-decoy"
51,4,12,26 Mar 13,"Peace of Mind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7400/justified-4x12-peace-of-mind"
52,4,13,02 Apr 13,"Ghosts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7401/justified-4x13-ghosts"
53,5,1,07 Jan 14,"A Murder of Crowes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7402/justified-5x01-a-murder-of-crowes"
54,5,2,14 Jan 14,"The Kids Aren't All Right","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7403/justified-5x02-the-kids-arent-all-right"
55,5,3,21 Jan 14,"Good Intentions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7404/justified-5x03-good-intentions"
56,5,4,28 Jan 14,"Over the Mountain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7405/justified-5x04-over-the-mountain"
57,5,5,04 Feb 14,"Shot All to Hell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7406/justified-5x05-shot-all-to-hell"
58,5,6,11 Feb 14,"Kill the Messenger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7407/justified-5x06-kill-the-messenger"
59,5,7,25 Feb 14,"Raw Deal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7408/justified-5x07-raw-deal"
60,5,8,04 Mar 14,"Whistle Past the Graveyard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7409/justified-5x08-whistle-past-the-graveyard"
61,5,9,11 Mar 14,"Wrong Roads","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7410/justified-5x09-wrong-roads"
62,5,10,18 Mar 14,"Weight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7411/justified-5x10-weight"
63,5,11,25 Mar 14,"The Toll","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7412/justified-5x11-the-toll"
64,5,12,01 Apr 14,"Starvation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7413/justified-5x12-starvation"
65,5,13,08 Apr 14,"Restitution","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7414/justified-5x13-restitution"
66,6,1,20 Jan 15,"Fate's Right Hand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57110/justified-6x01-fates-right-hand"
67,6,2,27 Jan 15,"Cash Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58220/justified-6x02-cash-game"
68,6,3,03 Feb 15,"Noblesse Oblige","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58221/justified-6x03-noblesse-oblige"
69,6,4,10 Feb 15,"The Trash and the Snake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58222/justified-6x04-the-trash-and-the-snake"
70,6,5,17 Feb 15,"Sounding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58223/justified-6x05-sounding"
71,6,6,24 Feb 15,"Alive Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58224/justified-6x06-alive-day"
72,6,7,03 Mar 15,"The Hunt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58225/justified-6x07-the-hunt"
73,6,8,10 Mar 15,"Dark As a Dungeon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58226/justified-6x08-dark-as-a-dungeon"
74,6,9,17 Mar 15,"Burned","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58227/justified-6x09-burned"
75,6,10,24 Mar 15,"Trust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58228/justified-6x10-trust"
76,6,11,31 Mar 15,"Fugitive Number One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58229/justified-6x11-fugitive-number-one"
77,6,12,07 Apr 15,"Collateral","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58230/justified-6x12-collateral"
78,6,13,14 Apr 15,"The Promise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58231/justified-6x13-the-promise"