number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Sep 90,"Terror on the Hell Loop 2000","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/542802/get-a-life-1x01-terror-on-the-hell-loop-2000"
2,1,2,30 Sep 90,"The Prettiest Week of My Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/542803/get-a-life-1x02-the-prettiest-week-of-my-life"
3,1,3,07 Oct 90,"Dadicus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/542804/get-a-life-1x03-dadicus"
4,1,4,14 Oct 90,"A Family Affair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/542805/get-a-life-1x04-a-family-affair"
5,1,5,21 Oct 90,"Pile of Death","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/542806/get-a-life-1x05-pile-of-death"
6,1,6,04 Nov 90,"Paperboy 2000","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/542807/get-a-life-1x06-paperboy-2000"
7,1,7,11 Nov 90,"Drivers License","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/542808/get-a-life-1x07-drivers-license"
8,1,8,18 Nov 90,"The Sitting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/542809/get-a-life-1x08-the-sitting"
9,1,9,02 Dec 90,"Bored Straight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/542810/get-a-life-1x09-bored-straight"
10,1,10,16 Dec 90,"Zoo Animals on Wheels","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/542811/get-a-life-1x10-zoo-animals-on-wheels"
11,1,11,06 Jan 91,"Roots","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/542812/get-a-life-1x11-roots"
12,1,12,03 Feb 91,"The Counterfeit Watch Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/542813/get-a-life-1x12-the-counterfeit-watch-story"
13,1,13,10 Feb 91,"Chris vs. Donald","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/542814/get-a-life-1x13-chris-vs-donald"
14,1,14,24 Feb 91,"Chris Wins a Celebrity","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/542815/get-a-life-1x14-chris-wins-a-celebrity"
15,1,15,10 Mar 91,"Houseboy 2000","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/542816/get-a-life-1x15-houseboy-2000"
16,1,16,24 Mar 91,"Married","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/542817/get-a-life-1x16-married"
17,1,17,31 Mar 91,"Camping 2000","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/542818/get-a-life-1x17-camping-2000"
18,1,18,07 Apr 91,"The Construction Worker Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/542819/get-a-life-1x18-the-construction-worker-show"
19,1,19,21 Apr 91,"The Big City","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/542820/get-a-life-1x19-the-big-city"
20,1,20,28 Apr 91,"Neptune 2000","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/542821/get-a-life-1x20-neptune-2000"
21,1,21,12 May 91,"The One Where Chris and Larry Switch Lives","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/542822/get-a-life-1x21-the-one-where-chris-and-larry-switch-lives"
22,1,22,19 May 91,"Psychic 2000","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/542823/get-a-life-1x22-psychic-2000"
23,2,1,09 Nov 91,"Chris Moves Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/542824/get-a-life-2x01-chris-moves-out"
24,2,2,16 Nov 91,"Larry on the Loose","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/542825/get-a-life-2x02-larry-on-the-loose"
25,2,3,23 Nov 91,"Meat Locker 2000","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/542826/get-a-life-2x03-meat-locker-2000"
26,2,4,30 Nov 91,"Health Inspector 2000","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/542827/get-a-life-2x04-health-inspector-2000"
27,2,5,07 Dec 91,"Chris Gets His Tonsils Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/542828/get-a-life-2x05-chris-gets-his-tonsils-out"
28,2,6,14 Dec 91,"Prisoner of Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/542829/get-a-life-2x06-prisoner-of-love"
29,2,7,21 Dec 91,"Chris Becomes a Male Escort","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/542830/get-a-life-2x07-chris-becomes-a-male-escort"
30,2,8,12 Jan 92,"Girlfriend 2000","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/542831/get-a-life-2x08-girlfriend-2000"
31,2,9,19 Jan 92,"Chris' Brain Starts Working","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/542832/get-a-life-2x09-chris-brain-starts-working"
32,2,10,02 Feb 92,"Bad Fish","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/542833/get-a-life-2x10-bad-fish"
33,2,11,09 Feb 92,"SPEWEY and Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/542834/get-a-life-2x11-spewey-and-me"
34,2,12,01 Mar 92,"1977 2000","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/542835/get-a-life-2x12-1977-2000"
35,2,13,08 Mar 92,"Clip Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/542836/get-a-life-2x13-clip-show"