number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,04 Nov 05,"Secret Truths","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101962/south-of-nowhere-1x01-secret-truths"
2,1,2,11 Nov 05,"Friends, Lovers, Brothers, and Others","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101963/south-of-nowhere-1x02-friends-lovers-brothers-and-others"
3,1,3,18 Nov 05,"Put Out or Get Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101964/south-of-nowhere-1x03-put-out-or-get-out"
4,1,4,02 Dec 05,"First Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101965/south-of-nowhere-1x04-first-time"
5,1,5,09 Dec 05,"Girl's Guide to Dating","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101966/south-of-nowhere-1x05-girls-guide-to-dating"
6,1,6,16 Dec 05,"Friends with Benefits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101967/south-of-nowhere-1x06-friends-with-benefits"
7,1,7,13 Jan 06,"Under My Skin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101968/south-of-nowhere-1x07-under-my-skin"
8,1,8,20 Jan 06,"Shake Rattle & Roll","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101969/south-of-nowhere-1x08-shake-rattle-roll"
9,1,9,27 Jan 06,"Say It Aint So, Spencer (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101970/south-of-nowhere-1x09-say-it-aint-so-spencer-1"
10,1,10,03 Feb 06,"What Just Happened? (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101971/south-of-nowhere-1x10-what-just-happened-2"
11,2,1,29 Sep 06,"The Morning After (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101972/south-of-nowhere-2x01-the-morning-after-1"
12,2,2,29 Sep 06,"Dad Went to Heaven and All I Got Was This Stupid Half Sister (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101973/south-of-nowhere-2x02-dad-went-to-heaven-and-all-i-got-was-this-stupid-half-sister-2"
13,2,3,06 Oct 06,"Behind the Music","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101974/south-of-nowhere-2x03-behind-the-music"
14,2,4,13 Oct 06,"Guess Who's Coming Out to Dinner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101975/south-of-nowhere-2x04-guess-whos-coming-out-to-dinner"
15,2,5,20 Oct 06,"Rules of Engagement","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101976/south-of-nowhere-2x05-rules-of-engagement"
16,2,6,03 Nov 06,"That is So Not Mom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101977/south-of-nowhere-2x06-that-is-so-not-mom"
17,2,7,10 Nov 06,"Come Out, Come Out Wherever You Are","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101978/south-of-nowhere-2x07-come-out-come-out-wherever-you-are"
18,2,8,17 Nov 06,"That's the Way the World Crumbles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101979/south-of-nowhere-2x08-thats-the-way-the-world-crumbles"
19,2,9,01 Dec 06,"Objects May Be Closer Than They Appear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101980/south-of-nowhere-2x09-objects-may-be-closer-than-they-appear"
20,2,10,08 Dec 06,"Love and War and Love and War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101981/south-of-nowhere-2x10-love-and-war-and-love-and-war"
21,2,11,15 Dec 06,"Love, Child and Videotape","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101982/south-of-nowhere-2x11-love-child-and-videotape"
22,2,12,22 Dec 06,"Too Many Girls, Not Enough Aiden","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101983/south-of-nowhere-2x12-too-many-girls-not-enough-aiden"
23,2,13,22 Dec 06,"Trouble in Paradise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101984/south-of-nowhere-2x13-trouble-in-paradise"
24,3,1,10 Aug 07,"The Valley of the Shadows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101985/south-of-nowhere-3x01-the-valley-of-the-shadows"
25,3,2,10 Aug 07,"Can't Buy Me Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101986/south-of-nowhere-3x02-cant-buy-me-love"
26,3,3,17 Aug 07,"The It Girls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101987/south-of-nowhere-3x03-the-it-girls"
27,3,4,24 Aug 07,"Spencer's New Girlfriend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101988/south-of-nowhere-3x04-spencers-new-girlfriend"
28,3,5,31 Aug 07,"The Truth Hurts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101989/south-of-nowhere-3x05-the-truth-hurts"
29,3,6,07 Sep 07,"Fighting Crime","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101990/south-of-nowhere-3x06-fighting-crime"
30,3,7,14 Sep 07,"Saturday Night is for Fighting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101991/south-of-nowhere-3x07-saturday-night-is-for-fighting"
31,3,8,21 Sep 07,"Gay Pride","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101992/south-of-nowhere-3x08-gay-pride"
32,3,9,10 Oct 08,"Career Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101993/south-of-nowhere-3x09-career-day"
33,3,10,17 Oct 08,"Spencer's 18th Birthday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101994/south-of-nowhere-3x10-spencers-18th-birthday"
34,3,11,24 Oct 08,"A Very Inconvenient Truth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101995/south-of-nowhere-3x11-a-very-inconvenient-truth"
35,3,12,07 Nov 08,"Love and Kisses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101996/south-of-nowhere-3x12-love-and-kisses"
36,3,13,14 Nov 08,"Better Late Than Never","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101997/south-of-nowhere-3x13-better-late-than-never"
37,3,14,21 Nov 08,"Past, Present and Future","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101998/south-of-nowhere-3x14-past-present-and-future"
38,3,15,05 Dec 08,"Taking Seconds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101999/south-of-nowhere-3x15-taking-seconds"
39,3,16,12 Dec 08,"South of Nowhere (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102000/south-of-nowhere-3x16-south-of-nowhere-1"
40,3,17,12 Dec 08,"South of Nowhere (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102001/south-of-nowhere-3x17-south-of-nowhere-2"