number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,04 Jan 12,"Jumping Tracks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108007/bomb-girls-1x01-jumping-tracks"
2,1,2,11 Jan 12,"Misfires","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108008/bomb-girls-1x02-misfires"
3,1,3,18 Jan 12,"How You Trust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108009/bomb-girls-1x03-how-you-trust"
4,1,4,25 Jan 12,"Bringing Up Bombshell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108010/bomb-girls-1x04-bringing-up-bombshell"
5,1,5,01 Feb 12,"Armistice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108011/bomb-girls-1x05-armistice"
6,1,6,08 Feb 12,"Element of Surprise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108012/bomb-girls-1x06-element-of-surprise"
7,2,1,02 Jan 13,"The Quickening","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108013/bomb-girls-2x01-the-quickening"
8,2,2,09 Jan 13,"Roses Red","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108014/bomb-girls-2x02-roses-red"
9,2,3,16 Jan 13,"The Enemy Within","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108015/bomb-girls-2x03-the-enemy-within"
10,2,4,23 Jan 13,"Guests of Honour","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108016/bomb-girls-2x04-guests-of-honour"
11,2,5,30 Jan 13,"The Harder We Fight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108017/bomb-girls-2x05-the-harder-we-fight"
12,2,6,06 Feb 13,"Where There's Smoke","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108018/bomb-girls-2x06-where-theres-smoke"
13,2,7,25 Mar 13,"Party Line","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108019/bomb-girls-2x07-party-line"
14,2,8,01 Apr 13,"Fifth Column","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108020/bomb-girls-2x08-fifth-column"
15,2,9,08 Apr 13,"Something Fierce","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108021/bomb-girls-2x09-something-fierce"
16,2,10,15 Apr 13,"Romeo Foxtrot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108022/bomb-girls-2x10-romeo-foxtrot"
17,2,11,22 Apr 13,"Kings and Pawns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108023/bomb-girls-2x11-kings-and-pawns"
18,2,12,29 Apr 13,"Blood Relations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108024/bomb-girls-2x12-blood-relations"
S02,2,0,27 Mar 14,"Facing the Enemy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108025/bomb-girls-s02-special-facing-the-enemy"