number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Jan 16,"Collector","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545676/dimension-w-1x01-collector"
2,1,2,17 Jan 16,"Loser","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/550434/dimension-w-1x02-loser"
3,1,3,24 Jan 16,"Chase the Numbers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/550435/dimension-w-1x03-chase-the-numbers"
4,1,4,31 Jan 16,"The Mystery Hidden in Lake Yasogami","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/550436/dimension-w-1x04-the-mystery-hidden-in-lake-yasogami"
5,1,5,07 Feb 16,"The Possibilities of the Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/550437/dimension-w-1x05-the-possibilities-of-the-dead"
6,1,6,14 Feb 16,"The Wind of Africa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/560443/dimension-w-1x06-the-wind-of-africa"
7,1,7,21 Feb 16,"The Voice Calling from the Past","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/569165/dimension-w-1x07-the-voice-calling-from-the-past"
8,1,8,28 Feb 16,"The Island That Fell into the Void","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/569166/dimension-w-1x08-the-island-that-fell-into-the-void"
9,1,9,06 Mar 16,"The Key to Adrastea","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/569167/dimension-w-1x09-the-key-to-adrastea"
10,1,10,13 Mar 16,"Resurrected Nightmare","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/569168/dimension-w-1x10-resurrected-nightmare"
11,1,11,20 Mar 16,"The Lost Genesis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/569169/dimension-w-1x11-the-lost-genesis"
12,1,12,27 Mar 16,"The Future Reached","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/569170/dimension-w-1x12-the-future-reached"
S01,1,0,26 Aug 16,"Dimension W Special (12 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1175508/dimension-w-s01-special-dimension-w-special"
S01,1,0,25 Mar 16,"W no Tobira Online Episode 1 (3 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1175512/dimension-w-s01-special-w-no-tobira-online-episode-1"
S01,1,0,22 Apr 16,"W no Tobira Online Episode 2 (3 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1175515/dimension-w-s01-special-w-no-tobira-online-episode-2"
S01,1,0,27 May 16,"W no Tobira Online Episode 3 (3 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1175519/dimension-w-s01-special-w-no-tobira-online-episode-3"
S01,1,0,24 Jun 16,"W no Tobira Online Episode 4 (3 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1175522/dimension-w-s01-special-w-no-tobira-online-episode-4"
S01,1,0,22 Jul 16,"W no Tobira Online Episode 5 (3 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1175528/dimension-w-s01-special-w-no-tobira-online-episode-5"
S01,1,0,26 Aug 16,"W no Tobira Online Episode 6 (3 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1175530/dimension-w-s01-special-w-no-tobira-online-episode-6"