number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,21 Sep 96,"Insight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102357/profiler-1x01-insight"
2,1,2,28 Sep 96,"Ring of Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102358/profiler-1x02-ring-of-fire"
3,1,3,19 Oct 96,"Unholy Alliance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102359/profiler-1x03-unholy-alliance"
4,1,4,26 Oct 96,"I'll Be Watching You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102360/profiler-1x04-ill-be-watching-you"
5,1,5,02 Nov 96,"Unsoiled Sovereignty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102361/profiler-1x05-unsoiled-sovereignty"
6,1,6,09 Nov 96,"Modus Operandi","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102362/profiler-1x06-modus-operandi"
7,1,7,16 Nov 96,"Night Dreams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102363/profiler-1x07-night-dreams"
8,1,8,14 Dec 96,"Cruel and Unusual","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102364/profiler-1x08-cruel-and-unusual"
9,1,9,04 Jan 97,"The Sorcerer's Apprentice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102365/profiler-1x09-the-sorcerers-apprentice"
10,1,10,11 Jan 97,"Shattered Silence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102366/profiler-1x10-shattered-silence"
11,1,11,18 Jan 97,"Doppelganger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102367/profiler-1x11-doppelganger"
12,1,12,01 Feb 97,"Learning from the Masters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102368/profiler-1x12-learning-from-the-masters"
13,1,13,08 Feb 97,"The House That Jack Built","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102369/profiler-1x13-the-house-that-jack-built"
14,1,14,15 Feb 97,"Shadow of Angels (1) (a.k.a. Noblesse Oblige)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102370/profiler-1x14-shadow-of-angels-1-aka-noblesse-oblige"
15,1,15,15 Feb 97,"Shadow of Angels (2) (a.k.a. Gestalt)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102371/profiler-1x15-shadow-of-angels-2-aka-gestalt"
16,1,16,08 Mar 97,"Film at Eleven","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102372/profiler-1x16-film-at-eleven"
17,1,17,22 Mar 97,"Crisis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102373/profiler-1x17-crisis"
18,1,18,05 Apr 97,"Blue Highways","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102374/profiler-1x18-blue-highways"
19,1,19,12 Apr 97,"FTX: Field Training Exercise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102375/profiler-1x19-ftx-field-training-exercise"
20,1,20,26 Apr 97,"Into the Abyss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102376/profiler-1x20-into-the-abyss"
21,1,21,10 May 97,"Venom (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102377/profiler-1x21-venom-1"
22,1,22,10 May 97,"Venom (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102378/profiler-1x22-venom-2"
23,2,1,01 Nov 97,"Ambition in the Blood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102379/profiler-2x01-ambition-in-the-blood"
24,2,2,08 Nov 97,"Primal Scream","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102380/profiler-2x02-primal-scream"
25,2,3,15 Nov 97,"It Cuts Both Ways","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102381/profiler-2x03-it-cuts-both-ways"
26,2,4,22 Nov 97,"Second Best","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102382/profiler-2x04-second-best"
27,2,5,06 Dec 97,"Power Corrupts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102383/profiler-2x05-power-corrupts"
28,2,6,12 Dec 97,"Old Acquaintance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102384/profiler-2x06-old-acquaintance"
29,2,7,03 Jan 98,"Jack Be Nimble, Jack Be Quick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102385/profiler-2x07-jack-be-nimble-jack-be-quick"
30,2,8,10 Jan 98,"Victims of Victims","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102386/profiler-2x08-victims-of-victims"
31,2,9,17 Jan 98,"Birthright","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102387/profiler-2x09-birthright"
32,2,10,31 Jan 98,"Dying to Live","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102388/profiler-2x10-dying-to-live"
33,2,11,07 Feb 98,"Ties That Bind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102389/profiler-2x11-ties-that-bind"
34,2,12,07 Mar 98,"Shoot to Kill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102390/profiler-2x12-shoot-to-kill"
35,2,13,14 Mar 98,"Bloodlust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102391/profiler-2x13-bloodlust"
36,2,14,21 Mar 98,"Every Five Minutes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102392/profiler-2x14-every-five-minutes"
37,2,15,28 Mar 98,"Breaking Point","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102393/profiler-2x15-breaking-point"
38,2,16,04 Apr 98,"Lethal Obsession","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102394/profiler-2x16-lethal-obsession"
39,2,17,11 Apr 98,"Cycle of Violence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102395/profiler-2x17-cycle-of-violence"
40,2,18,02 May 98,"Die Beautiful","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102396/profiler-2x18-die-beautiful"
41,2,19,09 May 98,"The Root of All Evil (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102397/profiler-2x19-the-root-of-all-evil-1"
42,2,20,09 May 98,"The Root of All Evil (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102398/profiler-2x20-the-root-of-all-evil-2"
43,3,1,17 Oct 98,"Coronation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102399/profiler-3x01-coronation"
44,3,2,24 Oct 98,"Cravings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102400/profiler-3x02-cravings"
45,3,3,31 Oct 98,"Do the Right Thing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102401/profiler-3x03-do-the-right-thing"
46,3,4,07 Nov 98,"Double Vision","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102402/profiler-3x04-double-vision"
47,3,5,14 Nov 98,"The Sum of Her Parts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102403/profiler-3x05-the-sum-of-her-parts"
48,3,6,21 Nov 98,"The Monster Within","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102404/profiler-3x06-the-monster-within"
49,3,7,05 Dec 98,"Perfect Helen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102405/profiler-3x07-perfect-helen"
50,3,8,12 Dec 98,"Home for the Homicide","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102406/profiler-3x08-home-for-the-homicide"
51,3,9,02 Jan 99,"All in the Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102407/profiler-3x09-all-in-the-family"
52,3,10,09 Jan 99,"Ceremony of Innocence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102408/profiler-3x10-ceremony-of-innocence"
53,3,11,16 Jan 99,"Where or When","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102409/profiler-3x11-where-or-when"
54,3,12,06 Feb 99,"Inheritance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102410/profiler-3x12-inheritance"
55,3,13,13 Feb 99,"Heads, You Lose","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102411/profiler-3x13-heads-you-lose"
56,3,14,20 Feb 99,"Otis, California","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102412/profiler-3x14-otis-california"
57,3,15,27 Feb 99,"Spree of Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102413/profiler-3x15-spree-of-love"
58,3,16,20 Mar 99,"Burnt Offerings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102414/profiler-3x16-burnt-offerings"
59,3,17,03 Apr 99,"Three Carat Crisis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102415/profiler-3x17-three-carat-crisis"
60,3,18,10 Apr 99,"Seduction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102416/profiler-3x18-seduction"
61,3,19,08 May 99,"Grand Master (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102417/profiler-3x19-grand-master-2"
62,3,20,15 May 99,"Las Brisas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102418/profiler-3x20-las-brisas"
63,3,21,05 Jun 99,"What's Love Got to Do with It?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102419/profiler-3x21-whats-love-got-to-do-with-it"
64,4,1,25 Sep 99,"Reunion (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102420/profiler-4x01-reunion-1"
65,4,2,02 Oct 99,"Reunion (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102421/profiler-4x02-reunion-2"
66,4,3,30 Oct 99,"Blind Eye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102422/profiler-4x03-blind-eye"
67,4,4,06 Nov 99,"Old Ghosts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102423/profiler-4x04-old-ghosts"
68,4,5,13 Nov 99,"Infidelity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102424/profiler-4x05-infidelity"
69,4,6,04 Dec 99,"To Serve & Protect","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102425/profiler-4x06-to-serve-protect"
70,4,7,11 Dec 99,"Original Sin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102426/profiler-4x07-original-sin"
71,4,8,08 Jan 00,"Train Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102427/profiler-4x08-train-man"
72,4,9,15 Jan 00,"Quid Pro Quo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102428/profiler-4x09-quid-pro-quo"
73,4,10,05 Feb 00,"Clean Sweep (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102429/profiler-4x10-clean-sweep-2"
74,4,11,12 Feb 00,"Random Act","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102430/profiler-4x11-random-act"
75,4,12,19 Feb 00,"Besieged","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102431/profiler-4x12-besieged"
76,4,13,26 Feb 00,"Proteus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102432/profiler-4x13-proteus"
77,4,14,11 Mar 00,"Paradise Lost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102433/profiler-4x14-paradise-lost"
78,4,15,18 Mar 00,"The Long Way Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102434/profiler-4x15-the-long-way-home"
79,4,16,25 Mar 00,"House of Cards","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102435/profiler-4x16-house-of-cards"
80,4,17,22 Apr 00,"Mea Culpa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102436/profiler-4x17-mea-culpa"
81,4,18,29 Apr 00,"Pianissimo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102437/profiler-4x18-pianissimo"
82,4,19,06 May 00,"On Your Marks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102438/profiler-4x19-on-your-marks"
83,4,20,01 Jul 00,"Tsuris","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102439/profiler-4x20-tsuris"