number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,28 Sep 81,"Rogue Robots","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548562/danger-mouse-1x01-rogue-robots"
2,1,2,30 Sep 81,"Who Stole the Bagpipes?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548563/danger-mouse-1x02-who-stole-the-bagpipes"
3,1,3,07 Oct 81,"Trouble with Ghosts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548564/danger-mouse-1x03-trouble-with-ghosts"
4,1,4,07 Oct 81,"Chicken Run","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548565/danger-mouse-1x04-chicken-run"
5,1,5,12 Oct 81,"The Martian Misfit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548566/danger-mouse-1x05-the-martian-misfit"
6,1,6,14 Oct 81,"The Dream Machine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548567/danger-mouse-1x06-the-dream-machine"
7,1,7,19 Oct 81,"Lord of the Bungle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548568/danger-mouse-1x07-lord-of-the-bungle"
8,1,8,21 Oct 81,"Die Laughing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548569/danger-mouse-1x08-die-laughing"
9,1,9,26 Oct 81,"The World of Machines","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548570/danger-mouse-1x09-the-world-of-machines"
10,1,10,28 Oct 81,"Ice Station Camel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548571/danger-mouse-1x10-ice-station-camel"
11,1,11,14 Dec 81,"A Plague of Pyramids","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548572/danger-mouse-1x11-a-plague-of-pyramids"
12,2,1,04 Jan 82,"Custard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548573/danger-mouse-2x01-custard"
13,2,2,11 Jan 82,"Close Encounters of the Absurd Kind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548574/danger-mouse-2x02-close-encounters-of-the-absurd-kind"
14,2,3,18 Jan 82,"The Duel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548575/danger-mouse-2x03-the-duel"
15,2,4,25 Jan 82,"The Day of the Suds","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548576/danger-mouse-2x04-the-day-of-the-suds"
16,2,5,01 Feb 82,"The Bad Luck Eye of the Little Yellow God","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548577/danger-mouse-2x05-the-bad-luck-eye-of-the-little-yellow-god"
17,2,6,08 Feb 82,"The Four Tasks of Danger Mouse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548578/danger-mouse-2x06-the-four-tasks-of-danger-mouse"
18,3,1,04 Oct 82,"The Invasion of Colonel 'K'","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548579/danger-mouse-3x01-the-invasion-of-colonel-k"
19,3,2,11 Oct 82,"Danger Mouse Saves the World ... Again","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548580/danger-mouse-3x02-danger-mouse-saves-the-world-again"
20,3,3,18 Oct 82,"The Odd Ball Runaround","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548581/danger-mouse-3x03-the-odd-ball-runaround"
21,3,4,25 Oct 82,"The Strange Case of the Ghost Bus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548582/danger-mouse-3x04-the-strange-case-of-the-ghost-bus"
22,3,5,01 Nov 82,"Trip to America","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548583/danger-mouse-3x05-trip-to-america"
23,4,1,03 Jan 83,"The Wild, Wild Goose Chase","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548584/danger-mouse-4x01-the-wild-wild-goose-chase"
24,4,2,10 Jan 83,"The Return of Count Duckula","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548585/danger-mouse-4x02-the-return-of-count-duckula"
25,4,3,17 Jan 83,"Demons Aren't Dull","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548586/danger-mouse-4x03-demons-arent-dull"
26,4,4,11 Apr 83,"150 Million Years Lost","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548587/danger-mouse-4x04-150-million-years-lost"
27,4,5,18 Apr 83,"Planet of the Cats","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548588/danger-mouse-4x05-planet-of-the-cats"
28,4,6,25 Apr 83,"Four Heads Are Better Than Two","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548589/danger-mouse-4x06-four-heads-are-better-than-two"
29,4,7,09 May 83,"Tower of Terror","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548590/danger-mouse-4x07-tower-of-terror"
30,4,8,16 May 83,"The Great Bone Idol","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548591/danger-mouse-4x08-the-great-bone-idol"
31,4,9,23 May 83,"Public Enemy No. 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548592/danger-mouse-4x09-public-enemy-no-1"
32,5,1,20 Feb 84,"The Long Lost Crown Affair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548593/danger-mouse-5x01-the-long-lost-crown-affair"
33,5,2,27 Feb 84,"By George, It's a Dragon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548594/danger-mouse-5x02-by-george-its-a-dragon"
34,5,3,05 Mar 84,"Tiptoe Through the Penfolds","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548595/danger-mouse-5x03-tiptoe-through-the-penfolds"
35,5,4,12 Mar 84,"Project Moon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548596/danger-mouse-5x04-project-moon"
36,5,5,19 Mar 84,"The Next Ice Age Begins at Midnight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548597/danger-mouse-5x05-the-next-ice-age-begins-at-midnight"
37,5,6,26 Mar 84,"The Aliens Are Coming","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548598/danger-mouse-5x06-the-aliens-are-coming"
38,5,7,02 Apr 84,"Remote Controlled Chaos","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548599/danger-mouse-5x07-remote-controlled-chaos"
39,5,8,09 Apr 84,"The Man from Gadget","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548600/danger-mouse-5x08-the-man-from-gadget"
40,5,9,16 Apr 84,"Tampering with Time Tickles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548601/danger-mouse-5x09-tampering-with-time-tickles"
41,5,10,30 Apr 84,"Nero Power","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548602/danger-mouse-5x10-nero-power"
42,6,1,25 Dec 84,"Once Upon a Timeslip...","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548603/danger-mouse-6x01-once-upon-a-timeslip"
43,6,2,03 Jan 85,"Viva Danger Mouse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548604/danger-mouse-6x02-viva-danger-mouse"
44,6,3,10 Jan 85,"Play It Again, Wufgang","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548605/danger-mouse-6x03-play-it-again-wufgang"
45,6,4,17 Jan 85,"Hear, Hear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548606/danger-mouse-6x04-hear-hear"
46,6,5,24 Jan 85,"Multiplication Fable","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548607/danger-mouse-6x05-multiplication-fable"
47,6,6,31 Jan 85,"The Spy Who Stayed in with a Cold","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548608/danger-mouse-6x06-the-spy-who-stayed-in-with-a-cold"
48,6,7,07 Feb 85,"It's All White, White Wonder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548609/danger-mouse-6x07-its-all-white-white-wonder"
49,6,8,14 Feb 85,"The Hickory Dickory Dock Dilemma","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548610/danger-mouse-6x08-the-hickory-dickory-dock-dilemma"
50,6,9,21 Feb 85,"What a 3 Point Turn-Up for the Book","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548611/danger-mouse-6x09-what-a-3-point-turn-up-for-the-book"
51,6,10,28 Feb 85,"Quark! Quark!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548612/danger-mouse-6x10-quark-quark"
52,6,11,07 Mar 85,"Alping is Snow Easy Matter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548613/danger-mouse-6x11-alping-is-snow-easy-matter"
53,6,12,14 Mar 85,"Aaagghg!! Spiders!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548614/danger-mouse-6x12-aaagghg-spiders"
54,6,13,21 Mar 85,"One of Our Stately Homes is Missing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548615/danger-mouse-6x13-one-of-our-stately-homes-is-missing"
55,6,14,28 Mar 85,"Afternoon Off with the Fangboner!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548616/danger-mouse-6x14-afternoon-off-with-the-fangboner"
56,6,15,04 Apr 85,"Beware of Mexicans Delivering Milk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548617/danger-mouse-6x15-beware-of-mexicans-delivering-milk"
57,6,16,11 Apr 85,"CATastrophe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548618/danger-mouse-6x16-catastrophe"
58,6,17,18 Apr 85,"The Good, the Bad and the Motionless","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548619/danger-mouse-6x17-the-good-the-bad-and-the-motionless"
59,6,18,25 Apr 85,"Statues","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548620/danger-mouse-6x18-statues"
60,6,19,02 May 85,"The Clock Strikes Back","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548621/danger-mouse-6x19-the-clock-strikes-back"
61,6,20,09 May 85,"EE-Tea!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548622/danger-mouse-6x20-ee-tea"
62,6,21,23 May 85,"Bandits, Beans and Ballyhoo!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548623/danger-mouse-6x21-bandits-beans-and-ballyhoo"
63,6,22,30 May 85,"Have You Fled from Any Good Books Lately?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548624/danger-mouse-6x22-have-you-fled-from-any-good-books-lately"
64,6,23,06 Jun 85,"Tut, Tut, It's Not Pharaoh","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548625/danger-mouse-6x23-tut-tut-its-not-pharaoh"
65,6,24,13 Jun 85,"Lost, Found and Spellbound","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548626/danger-mouse-6x24-lost-found-and-spellbound"
66,6,25,20 Jun 85,"Penfold, BF","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548627/danger-mouse-6x25-penfold-bf"
67,6,26,27 Jun 85,"Mechanised Mayhem","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548628/danger-mouse-6x26-mechanised-mayhem"
68,6,27,25 Dec 85,"Journey to the Earth's... Cor!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548629/danger-mouse-6x27-journey-to-the-earths-cor"
69,7,1,11 Nov 86,"DM on the Orient Express","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548630/danger-mouse-7x01-dm-on-the-orient-express"
70,7,2,20 Nov 86,"The Ultra Secret Secret","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548631/danger-mouse-7x02-the-ultra-secret-secret"
71,7,3,27 Nov 86,"Duckula Meets Frankenstoat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548632/danger-mouse-7x03-duckula-meets-frankenstoat"
72,7,4,04 Dec 86,"Where There's a Well There's a Way","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548633/danger-mouse-7x04-where-theres-a-well-theres-a-way"
73,7,5,11 Dec 86,"All Fall Down","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548634/danger-mouse-7x05-all-fall-down"
74,7,6,18 Dec 86,"Tide of the Turn","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548635/danger-mouse-7x06-tide-of-the-turn"
75,8,1,20 Feb 87,"Gremlin Alert","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548636/danger-mouse-8x01-gremlin-alert"
76,8,2,27 Feb 87,"Cor! What a Picture!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548637/danger-mouse-8x02-cor-what-a-picture"
77,9,1,03 Jan 91,"I Spy with My Little Eye...","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548638/danger-mouse-9x01-i-spy-with-my-little-eye"
78,9,2,10 Jan 91,"Bigfoot Falls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548639/danger-mouse-9x02-bigfoot-falls"
79,9,3,09 Jan 92,"The Statue of Liberty Caper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548640/danger-mouse-9x03-the-statue-of-liberty-caper"
80,9,4,16 Jan 92,"Penfold Transformed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548641/danger-mouse-9x04-penfold-transformed"
81,9,5,23 Jan 92,"A Dune with a View","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548642/danger-mouse-9x05-a-dune-with-a-view"
82,9,6,31 Jan 92,"Don Coyote and... Sancho Penfold","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548643/danger-mouse-9x06-don-coyote-and-sancho-penfold"
83,10,1,06 Feb 92,"Crumhorn Strikes Back!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548644/danger-mouse-10x01-crumhorn-strikes-back"
84,10,2,13 Feb 92,"Ants, Trees and ... Whoops-a-Daisy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548645/danger-mouse-10x02-ants-trees-and-whoops-a-daisy"
85,10,3,20 Feb 92,"There's a Penfold in My Suit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548646/danger-mouse-10x03-theres-a-penfold-in-my-suit"
86,10,4,27 Feb 92,"Rhyme and Punishment","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548647/danger-mouse-10x04-rhyme-and-punishment"
87,10,5,05 Mar 92,"Pillow Fright!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548648/danger-mouse-10x05-pillow-fright"
88,10,6,12 Mar 92,"Heavy Duty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548649/danger-mouse-10x06-heavy-duty"
89,10,7,19 Mar 92,"The Intergalactic 147","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548650/danger-mouse-10x07-the-intergalactic-147"