number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 Sep 98,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102554/cupid-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,03 Oct 98,"The Linguist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102555/cupid-1x02-the-linguist"
3,1,3,10 Oct 98,"Heaven, He's in Heaven","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102556/cupid-1x03-heaven-hes-in-heaven"
4,1,4,17 Oct 98,"A Truly Fractured Fairy Tale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102557/cupid-1x04-a-truly-fractured-fairy-tale"
5,1,5,24 Oct 98,"First Loves","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102558/cupid-1x05-first-loves"
6,1,6,31 Oct 98,"Meat Market","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102559/cupid-1x06-meat-market"
7,1,7,07 Nov 98,"Pick-Up Schticks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102560/cupid-1x07-pick-up-schticks"
8,1,8,21 Nov 98,"Heart of the Matter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102561/cupid-1x08-heart-of-the-matter"
9,1,9,12 Dec 98,"The End of an Eros","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102562/cupid-1x09-the-end-of-an-eros"
10,1,10,19 Dec 98,"Hung Jury","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102563/cupid-1x10-hung-jury"
11,1,11,07 Jan 99,"A Great Personality","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102564/cupid-1x11-a-great-personality"
12,1,12,14 Jan 99,"Grand Delusions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102565/cupid-1x12-grand-delusions"
13,1,13,28 Jan 99,"Bachelorette Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102566/cupid-1x13-bachelorette-party"
14,1,14,11 Feb 99,"The Children's Hour","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102567/cupid-1x14-the-childrens-hour"