number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Mar 84,"Dish of the Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/553086/fresh-fields-1x01-dish-of-the-day"
2,1,2,14 Mar 84,"Middle-Age Dread","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/553087/fresh-fields-1x02-middle-age-dread"
3,1,3,21 Mar 84,"Hook, Line and Sink Her","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/553088/fresh-fields-1x03-hook-line-and-sink-her"
4,1,4,28 Mar 84,"The Naked Truth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/553089/fresh-fields-1x04-the-naked-truth"
5,1,5,04 Apr 84,"Des Det Res","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/553090/fresh-fields-1x05-des-det-res"
6,1,6,11 Apr 84,"Something in the Oven","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/553091/fresh-fields-1x06-something-in-the-oven"
7,2,1,05 Sep 84,"A Night to Remember","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/553092/fresh-fields-2x01-a-night-to-remember"
8,2,2,12 Sep 84,"A Brief Encounter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/553093/fresh-fields-2x02-a-brief-encounter"
9,2,3,19 Sep 84,"Alright on the Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/553094/fresh-fields-2x03-alright-on-the-night"
10,2,4,26 Sep 84,"In the Spring","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/553095/fresh-fields-2x04-in-the-spring"
11,2,5,03 Oct 84,"Business Contacts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/553096/fresh-fields-2x05-business-contacts"
12,2,6,10 Oct 84,"Get Me to the Church","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/553097/fresh-fields-2x06-get-me-to-the-church"
13,3,1,04 Sep 85,"Do It Yourself","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/553098/fresh-fields-3x01-do-it-yourself"
14,3,2,11 Sep 85,"A Waiting Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/553099/fresh-fields-3x02-a-waiting-game"
15,3,3,18 Sep 85,"Moveable Feasts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/553100/fresh-fields-3x03-moveable-feasts"
16,3,4,25 Sep 85,"Tipping the Scales","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/553101/fresh-fields-3x04-tipping-the-scales"
17,3,5,02 Oct 85,"Crossed Lines","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/553102/fresh-fields-3x05-crossed-lines"
18,3,6,09 Oct 85,"Alarums and Excursions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/553103/fresh-fields-3x06-alarums-and-excursions"
19,3,7,25 Dec 85,"A Dickens of a Christmas (1985 Christmas Special)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/553104/fresh-fields-3x07-a-dickens-of-a-christmas-1985-christmas-special"
20,4,1,04 Sep 86,"A Nose for Trouble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/553105/fresh-fields-4x01-a-nose-for-trouble"
21,4,2,11 Sep 86,"The Old Folks at Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/553106/fresh-fields-4x02-the-old-folks-at-home"
22,4,3,18 Sep 86,"One Damned Ming After Another","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/553107/fresh-fields-4x03-one-damned-ming-after-another"
23,4,4,25 Sep 86,"Life Is Full of Ups and Downs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/553108/fresh-fields-4x04-life-is-full-of-ups-and-downs"
24,4,5,02 Oct 86,"It Takes Two to Tango","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/553109/fresh-fields-4x05-it-takes-two-to-tango"
25,4,6,09 Oct 86,"Caught in the Act","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/553110/fresh-fields-4x06-caught-in-the-act"
26,4,7,16 Oct 86,"Brighton or Bust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/553111/fresh-fields-4x07-brighton-or-bust"
27,4,8,23 Oct 86,"Happy Returns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/553112/fresh-fields-4x08-happy-returns"