number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 Jul 11,"A New Kind of News","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102965/the-hour-1x01-a-new-kind-of-news"
2,1,2,26 Jul 11,"Failure at Launch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102966/the-hour-1x02-failure-at-launch"
3,1,3,02 Aug 11,"A Country Affair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102967/the-hour-1x03-a-country-affair"
4,1,4,09 Aug 11,"Crises at Home and Abroad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102968/the-hour-1x04-crises-at-home-and-abroad"
5,1,5,16 Aug 11,"Bright Stones","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102969/the-hour-1x05-bright-stones"
6,1,6,23 Aug 11,"Truth Will Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102970/the-hour-1x06-truth-will-out"
7,2,1,14 Nov 12,"Welcome Back","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102971/the-hour-2x01-welcome-back"
8,2,2,21 Nov 12,"Fascists and False Accusations","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102972/the-hour-2x02-fascists-and-false-accusations"
9,2,3,28 Nov 12,"Vice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102973/the-hour-2x03-vice"
10,2,4,05 Dec 12,"Honey Trap","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102974/the-hour-2x04-honey-trap"
11,2,5,12 Dec 12,"Reckless to the Core","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102975/the-hour-2x05-reckless-to-the-core"
12,2,6,13 Dec 12,"Fallout","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102976/the-hour-2x06-fallout"