number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,13 Feb 84,"Viva Espana","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/554293/duty-free-1x01-viva-espana"
2,1,2,20 Feb 84,"El Macho","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/554294/duty-free-1x02-el-macho"
3,1,3,27 Feb 84,"Praying Mantis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/554295/duty-free-1x03-praying-mantis"
4,1,4,05 Mar 84,"Spanish Lace","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/554296/duty-free-1x04-spanish-lace"
5,1,5,12 Mar 84,"Bedroom Farce","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/554297/duty-free-1x05-bedroom-farce"
6,1,6,19 Mar 84,"Forty Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/554298/duty-free-1x06-forty-love"
7,1,7,26 Mar 84,"Hasta La Vista","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/554299/duty-free-1x07-hasta-la-vista"
8,2,1,06 Sep 84,"Manana","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/554300/duty-free-2x01-manana"
9,2,2,13 Sep 84,"Casino","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/554301/duty-free-2x02-casino"
10,2,3,20 Sep 84,"Couples","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/554302/duty-free-2x03-couples"
11,2,4,27 Sep 84,"El Astro","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/554303/duty-free-2x04-el-astro"
12,2,5,04 Oct 84,"Pepe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/554304/duty-free-2x05-pepe"
13,2,6,11 Oct 84,"Snap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/554305/duty-free-2x06-snap"
14,2,7,18 Oct 84,"Adios","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/554306/duty-free-2x07-adios"
15,3,1,08 Jan 86,"Winter Break","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/554307/duty-free-3x01-winter-break"
16,3,2,15 Jan 86,"Deja Vu","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/554308/duty-free-3x02-deja-vu"
17,3,3,22 Jan 86,"Close Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/554309/duty-free-3x03-close-up"
18,3,4,29 Jan 86,"The Go-Between","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/554310/duty-free-3x04-the-go-between"
19,3,5,05 Feb 86,"Costa del Crime","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/554311/duty-free-3x05-costa-del-crime"
20,3,6,12 Feb 86,"Cause Celebre","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/554312/duty-free-3x06-cause-celebre"
21,3,7,19 Feb 86,"Party Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/554313/duty-free-3x07-party-night"