number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Oct 11,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7819/once-upon-a-time-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,30 Oct 11,"The Thing You Love Most","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7820/once-upon-a-time-1x02-the-thing-you-love-most"
3,1,3,06 Nov 11,"Snow Falls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7821/once-upon-a-time-1x03-snow-falls"
4,1,4,13 Nov 11,"The Price of Gold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7822/once-upon-a-time-1x04-the-price-of-gold"
5,1,5,27 Nov 11,"That Still Small Voice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7823/once-upon-a-time-1x05-that-still-small-voice"
6,1,6,04 Dec 11,"The Shepherd","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7824/once-upon-a-time-1x06-the-shepherd"
7,1,7,11 Dec 11,"The Heart Is a Lonely Hunter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7825/once-upon-a-time-1x07-the-heart-is-a-lonely-hunter"
8,1,8,08 Jan 12,"Desperate Souls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7826/once-upon-a-time-1x08-desperate-souls"
9,1,9,15 Jan 12,"True North","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7827/once-upon-a-time-1x09-true-north"
10,1,10,22 Jan 12,"7:15 A.M.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7828/once-upon-a-time-1x10-715-am"
11,1,11,29 Jan 12,"Fruit of the Poisonous Tree","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7829/once-upon-a-time-1x11-fruit-of-the-poisonous-tree"
12,1,12,12 Feb 12,"Skin Deep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7830/once-upon-a-time-1x12-skin-deep"
13,1,13,19 Feb 12,"What Happened to Frederick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7831/once-upon-a-time-1x13-what-happened-to-frederick"
14,1,14,04 Mar 12,"Dreamy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7832/once-upon-a-time-1x14-dreamy"
15,1,15,11 Mar 12,"Red-Handed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7833/once-upon-a-time-1x15-red-handed"
16,1,16,18 Mar 12,"Heart of Darkness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7834/once-upon-a-time-1x16-heart-of-darkness"
17,1,17,25 Mar 12,"Hat Trick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7835/once-upon-a-time-1x17-hat-trick"
18,1,18,01 Apr 12,"The Stable Boy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7836/once-upon-a-time-1x18-the-stable-boy"
19,1,19,22 Apr 12,"The Return","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7837/once-upon-a-time-1x19-the-return"
20,1,20,29 Apr 12,"The Stranger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7838/once-upon-a-time-1x20-the-stranger"
21,1,21,06 May 12,"An Apple Red as Blood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7839/once-upon-a-time-1x21-an-apple-red-as-blood"
22,1,22,13 May 12,"A Land Without Magic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7840/once-upon-a-time-1x22-a-land-without-magic"
23,2,1,30 Sep 12,"Broken","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7841/once-upon-a-time-2x01-broken"
24,2,2,07 Oct 12,"We Are Both","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7842/once-upon-a-time-2x02-we-are-both"
25,2,3,14 Oct 12,"Lady of the Lake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7843/once-upon-a-time-2x03-lady-of-the-lake"
26,2,4,21 Oct 12,"The Crocodile","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7844/once-upon-a-time-2x04-the-crocodile"
27,2,5,28 Oct 12,"The Doctor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7845/once-upon-a-time-2x05-the-doctor"
28,2,6,04 Nov 12,"Tallahassee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7846/once-upon-a-time-2x06-tallahassee"
29,2,7,11 Nov 12,"Child of the Moon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7847/once-upon-a-time-2x07-child-of-the-moon"
30,2,8,25 Nov 12,"Into the Deep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7848/once-upon-a-time-2x08-into-the-deep"
31,2,9,02 Dec 12,"Queen of Hearts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7849/once-upon-a-time-2x09-queen-of-hearts"
32,2,10,06 Jan 13,"The Cricket Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7850/once-upon-a-time-2x10-the-cricket-game"
33,2,11,13 Jan 13,"The Outsider","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7851/once-upon-a-time-2x11-the-outsider"
34,2,12,20 Jan 13,"In the Name of the Brother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7852/once-upon-a-time-2x12-in-the-name-of-the-brother"
35,2,13,10 Feb 13,"Tiny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7853/once-upon-a-time-2x13-tiny"
36,2,14,17 Feb 13,"Manhattan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7854/once-upon-a-time-2x14-manhattan"
37,2,15,03 Mar 13,"The Queen is Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7855/once-upon-a-time-2x15-the-queen-is-dead"
38,2,16,10 Mar 13,"The Miller's Daughter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7856/once-upon-a-time-2x16-the-millers-daughter"
39,2,17,17 Mar 13,"Welcome to Storybrooke","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7857/once-upon-a-time-2x17-welcome-to-storybrooke"
40,2,18,24 Mar 13,"Selfless, Brave and True","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7858/once-upon-a-time-2x18-selfless-brave-and-true"
41,2,19,21 Apr 13,"Lacey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7859/once-upon-a-time-2x19-lacey"
42,2,20,28 Apr 13,"The Evil Queen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7860/once-upon-a-time-2x20-the-evil-queen"
43,2,21,05 May 13,"Second Star to the Right","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7861/once-upon-a-time-2x21-second-star-to-the-right"
44,2,22,12 May 13,"And Straight on 'til Morning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7862/once-upon-a-time-2x22-and-straight-on-til-morning"
45,3,1,29 Sep 13,"The Heart of the Truest Believer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7863/once-upon-a-time-3x01-the-heart-of-the-truest-believer"
46,3,2,06 Oct 13,"Lost Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7864/once-upon-a-time-3x02-lost-girl"
47,3,3,13 Oct 13,"Quite a Common Fairy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7865/once-upon-a-time-3x03-quite-a-common-fairy"
48,3,4,20 Oct 13,"Nasty Habits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7866/once-upon-a-time-3x04-nasty-habits"
49,3,5,27 Oct 13,"Good Form","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7867/once-upon-a-time-3x05-good-form"
50,3,6,03 Nov 13,"Ariel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7868/once-upon-a-time-3x06-ariel"
51,3,7,10 Nov 13,"Dark Hollow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7869/once-upon-a-time-3x07-dark-hollow"
52,3,8,17 Nov 13,"Think Lovely Thoughts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7870/once-upon-a-time-3x08-think-lovely-thoughts"
53,3,9,01 Dec 13,"Save Henry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7871/once-upon-a-time-3x09-save-henry"
54,3,10,08 Dec 13,"The New Neverland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7872/once-upon-a-time-3x10-the-new-neverland"
55,3,11,15 Dec 13,"Going Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7873/once-upon-a-time-3x11-going-home"
56,3,12,09 Mar 14,"New York City Serenade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7874/once-upon-a-time-3x12-new-york-city-serenade"
57,3,13,16 Mar 14,"Witch Hunt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7875/once-upon-a-time-3x13-witch-hunt"
58,3,14,23 Mar 14,"The Tower","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7876/once-upon-a-time-3x14-the-tower"
59,3,15,30 Mar 14,"Quiet Minds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7877/once-upon-a-time-3x15-quiet-minds"
60,3,16,06 Apr 14,"It's Not Easy Being Green","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7878/once-upon-a-time-3x16-its-not-easy-being-green"
61,3,17,13 Apr 14,"The Jolly Roger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7879/once-upon-a-time-3x17-the-jolly-roger"
62,3,18,20 Apr 14,"Bleeding Through","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7880/once-upon-a-time-3x18-bleeding-through"
63,3,19,27 Apr 14,"A Curious Thing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7881/once-upon-a-time-3x19-a-curious-thing"
64,3,20,04 May 14,"Kansas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7882/once-upon-a-time-3x20-kansas"
65,3,21,11 May 14,"Snow Drifts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7883/once-upon-a-time-3x21-snow-drifts"
66,3,22,11 May 14,"There's No Place Like Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7884/once-upon-a-time-3x22-theres-no-place-like-home"
67,4,1,28 Sep 14,"A Tale of Two Sisters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7885/once-upon-a-time-4x01-a-tale-of-two-sisters"
68,4,2,05 Oct 14,"White Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7886/once-upon-a-time-4x02-white-out"
69,4,3,12 Oct 14,"Rocky Road","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7887/once-upon-a-time-4x03-rocky-road"
70,4,4,19 Oct 14,"The Apprentice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7888/once-upon-a-time-4x04-the-apprentice"
71,4,5,26 Oct 14,"Breaking Glass","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7889/once-upon-a-time-4x05-breaking-glass"
72,4,6,02 Nov 14,"Family Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7890/once-upon-a-time-4x06-family-business"
73,4,7,09 Nov 14,"The Snow Queen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13856/once-upon-a-time-4x07-the-snow-queen"
74,4,8,16 Nov 14,"Smash the Mirror, Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14072/once-upon-a-time-4x08-smash-the-mirror-part-1"
75,4,9,16 Nov 14,"Smash the Mirror, Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40888/once-upon-a-time-4x09-smash-the-mirror-part-2"
76,4,10,30 Nov 14,"Fall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14073/once-upon-a-time-4x10-fall"
77,4,11,07 Dec 14,"Shattered Sight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/41024/once-upon-a-time-4x11-shattered-sight"
78,4,12,14 Dec 14,"Heroes and Villains","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57522/once-upon-a-time-4x12-heroes-and-villains"
79,4,13,01 Mar 15,"Darkness on the Edge of Town","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/140723/once-upon-a-time-4x13-darkness-on-the-edge-of-town"
80,4,14,08 Mar 15,"Unforgiven","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109554/once-upon-a-time-4x14-unforgiven"
81,4,15,15 Mar 15,"Enter the Dragon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109555/once-upon-a-time-4x15-enter-the-dragon"
82,4,16,22 Mar 15,"Poor Unfortunate Soul","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109556/once-upon-a-time-4x16-poor-unfortunate-soul"
83,4,17,29 Mar 15,"Best Laid Plans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/118428/once-upon-a-time-4x17-best-laid-plans"
84,4,18,12 Apr 15,"Heart of Gold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/128872/once-upon-a-time-4x18-heart-of-gold"
85,4,19,19 Apr 15,"Sympathy for the De Vil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/140335/once-upon-a-time-4x19-sympathy-for-the-de-vil"
86,4,20,26 Apr 15,"Lily","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142389/once-upon-a-time-4x20-lily"
87,4,21,03 May 15,"Mother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152767/once-upon-a-time-4x21-mother"
88,4,22,10 May 15,"Operation Mongoose, Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152768/once-upon-a-time-4x22-operation-mongoose-part-1"
89,4,23,10 May 15,"Operation Mongoose, Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152769/once-upon-a-time-4x23-operation-mongoose-part-2"
90,5,1,27 Sep 15,"The Dark Swan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167571/once-upon-a-time-5x01-the-dark-swan"
91,5,2,04 Oct 15,"The Price","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215194/once-upon-a-time-5x02-the-price"
92,5,3,11 Oct 15,"Siege Perilous","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215195/once-upon-a-time-5x03-siege-perilous"
93,5,4,18 Oct 15,"The Broken Kingdom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215196/once-upon-a-time-5x04-the-broken-kingdom"
94,5,5,25 Oct 15,"Dreamcatcher","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215197/once-upon-a-time-5x05-dreamcatcher"
95,5,6,01 Nov 15,"The Bear and the Bow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/228312/once-upon-a-time-5x06-the-bear-and-the-bow"
96,5,7,08 Nov 15,"Nimue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236851/once-upon-a-time-5x07-nimue"
97,5,8,15 Nov 15,"Birth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/295314/once-upon-a-time-5x08-birth"
98,5,9,15 Nov 15,"The Bear King","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306903/once-upon-a-time-5x09-the-bear-king"
99,5,10,29 Nov 15,"Broken Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/351679/once-upon-a-time-5x10-broken-heart"
100,5,11,06 Dec 15,"Swan Song","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/368639/once-upon-a-time-5x11-swan-song"
101,5,12,06 Mar 16,"Souls of the Departed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408707/once-upon-a-time-5x12-souls-of-the-departed"
102,5,13,13 Mar 16,"Labor of Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/441944/once-upon-a-time-5x13-labor-of-love"
103,5,14,20 Mar 16,"Devil's Due","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493554/once-upon-a-time-5x14-devils-due"
104,5,15,27 Mar 16,"The Brothers Jones","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/566263/once-upon-a-time-5x15-the-brothers-jones"
105,5,16,03 Apr 16,"Our Decay","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/574492/once-upon-a-time-5x16-our-decay"
106,5,17,10 Apr 16,"Her Handsome Hero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/578068/once-upon-a-time-5x17-her-handsome-hero"
107,5,18,17 Apr 16,"Ruby Slippers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606657/once-upon-a-time-5x18-ruby-slippers"
108,5,19,24 Apr 16,"Sisters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606658/once-upon-a-time-5x19-sisters"
109,5,20,01 May 16,"Firebird","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/618781/once-upon-a-time-5x20-firebird"
110,5,21,08 May 16,"Last Rites","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/628887/once-upon-a-time-5x21-last-rites"
111,5,22,15 May 16,"Only You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/646691/once-upon-a-time-5x22-only-you"
112,5,23,15 May 16,"An Untold Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/656729/once-upon-a-time-5x23-an-untold-story"
113,6,1,25 Sep 16,"The Savior","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/846413/once-upon-a-time-6x01-the-savior"
114,6,2,02 Oct 16,"A Bitter Draught","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/866552/once-upon-a-time-6x02-a-bitter-draught"
115,6,3,09 Oct 16,"The Other Shoe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/926902/once-upon-a-time-6x03-the-other-shoe"
116,6,4,16 Oct 16,"Strange Case","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/926898/once-upon-a-time-6x04-strange-case"
117,6,5,23 Oct 16,"Street Rats","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/926899/once-upon-a-time-6x05-street-rats"
118,6,6,30 Oct 16,"Dark Waters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/926900/once-upon-a-time-6x06-dark-waters"
119,6,7,06 Nov 16,"Heartless","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/926901/once-upon-a-time-6x07-heartless"
120,6,8,13 Nov 16,"I'll Be Your Mirror","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929482/once-upon-a-time-6x08-ill-be-your-mirror"
121,6,9,27 Nov 16,"Changelings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944503/once-upon-a-time-6x09-changelings"
122,6,10,04 Dec 16,"Wish You Were Here","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/974903/once-upon-a-time-6x10-wish-you-were-here"
123,6,11,05 Mar 17,"Tougher Than the Rest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1005595/once-upon-a-time-6x11-tougher-than-the-rest"
124,6,12,12 Mar 17,"Murder Most Foul","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/978377/once-upon-a-time-6x12-murder-most-foul"
125,6,13,19 Mar 17,"Ill-Boding Patterns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/990012/once-upon-a-time-6x13-ill-boding-patterns"
126,6,14,26 Mar 17,"Page 23","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1002126/once-upon-a-time-6x14-page-23"
127,6,15,02 Apr 17,"A Wondrous Place","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1014070/once-upon-a-time-6x15-a-wondrous-place"
128,6,16,09 Apr 17,"Mother's Little Helper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1077794/once-upon-a-time-6x16-mothers-little-helper"
129,6,17,16 Apr 17,"Awake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1077795/once-upon-a-time-6x17-awake"
130,6,18,23 Apr 17,"Where Bluebirds Fly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1077796/once-upon-a-time-6x18-where-bluebirds-fly"
131,6,19,30 Apr 17,"The Black Fairy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1077797/once-upon-a-time-6x19-the-black-fairy"
132,6,20,07 May 17,"The Song in Your Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1077798/once-upon-a-time-6x20-the-song-in-your-heart"
133,6,21,14 May 17,"The Final Battle, Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1099162/once-upon-a-time-6x21-the-final-battle-part-1"
134,6,22,14 May 17,"The Final Battle, Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1099033/once-upon-a-time-6x22-the-final-battle-part-2"
135,7,1,06 Oct 17,"Hyperion Heights","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1231919/once-upon-a-time-7x01-hyperion-heights"
136,7,2,13 Oct 17,"A Pirate's Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1244977/once-upon-a-time-7x02-a-pirates-life"
137,7,3,20 Oct 17,"The Garden of Forking Paths","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1258597/once-upon-a-time-7x03-the-garden-of-forking-paths"
138,7,4,27 Oct 17,"Beauty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1258598/once-upon-a-time-7x04-beauty"
139,7,5,03 Nov 17,"Greenbacks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1275432/once-upon-a-time-7x05-greenbacks"
140,7,6,10 Nov 17,"Wake Up Call","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1281272/once-upon-a-time-7x06-wake-up-call"
141,7,7,17 Nov 17,"Eloise Gardener","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1290755/once-upon-a-time-7x07-eloise-gardener"
142,7,8,17 Nov 17,"Pretty in Blue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1303021/once-upon-a-time-7x08-pretty-in-blue"
143,7,9,08 Dec 17,"One Little Tear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320700/once-upon-a-time-7x09-one-little-tear"
144,7,10,         ,"The Eighth Witch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1331894/once-upon-a-time-7x10-the-eighth-witch"
145,7,11,         ,"Secret Garden","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1334956/once-upon-a-time-7x11-secret-garden"
146,7,12,         ,"A Taste of the Heights","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1347883/once-upon-a-time-7x12-a-taste-of-the-heights"
147,7,13,         ,"Knightfall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1354851/once-upon-a-time-7x13-knightfall"
S02,2,0,30 Sep 12,"Magic is Coming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7891/once-upon-a-time-s02-special-magic-is-coming"
S02,2,0,14 Apr 13,"The Price of Magic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7892/once-upon-a-time-s02-special-the-price-of-magic"
S03,3,0,29 Sep 13,"Journey to Neverland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7893/once-upon-a-time-s03-special-journey-to-neverland"
S03,3,0,09 Mar 14,"Wicked is Coming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7894/once-upon-a-time-s03-special-wicked-is-coming"
S04,4,0,28 Sep 14,"Storybrooke Has Frozen Over","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7895/once-upon-a-time-s04-special-storybrooke-has-frozen-over"
S04,4,0,01 Mar 15,"Secrets of Storybrooke","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/140636/once-upon-a-time-s04-special-secrets-of-storybrooke"
S05,5,0,27 Sep 15,"Dark Swan Rises: A Once Upon a Time Fan Celebration","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/210775/once-upon-a-time-s05-special-dark-swan-rises-a-once-upon-a-time-fan-celebration"
S06,6,0,25 Sep 16,"Evil Reigns Once More","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/939824/once-upon-a-time-s06-special-evil-reigns-once-more"
S06,6,0,14 May 17,"The Final Battle Begins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1173452/once-upon-a-time-s06-special-the-final-battle-begins"