number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,16 Jun 08,"The Pilot Episode Sanction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103382/the-middleman-1x01-the-pilot-episode-sanction"
2,1,2,23 Jun 08,"The Accidental Occidental Conception","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103383/the-middleman-1x02-the-accidental-occidental-conception"
3,1,3,30 Jun 08,"The Sino-Mexican Revelation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103384/the-middleman-1x03-the-sino-mexican-revelation"
4,1,4,07 Jul 08,"The Manicoid Teleportation Conundrum","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103385/the-middleman-1x04-the-manicoid-teleportation-conundrum"
5,1,5,14 Jul 08,"The Flying Fish Zombification","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103386/the-middleman-1x05-the-flying-fish-zombification"
6,1,6,21 Jul 08,"The Boy-Band Superfan Interrogation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103387/the-middleman-1x06-the-boy-band-superfan-interrogation"
7,1,7,28 Jul 08,"The Cursed Tuba Contingency","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103388/the-middleman-1x07-the-cursed-tuba-contingency"
8,1,8,04 Aug 08,"The Ectoplasmic Panhellenic Investigation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103389/the-middleman-1x08-the-ectoplasmic-panhellenic-investigation"
9,1,9,11 Aug 08,"The Obsolescent Cryogenic Meltdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103390/the-middleman-1x09-the-obsolescent-cryogenic-meltdown"
10,1,10,18 Aug 08,"The Vampiric Puppet Lamentation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103391/the-middleman-1x10-the-vampiric-puppet-lamentation"
11,1,11,25 Aug 08,"The Clotharian Contamination Protocol","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103392/the-middleman-1x11-the-clotharian-contamination-protocol"
12,1,12,01 Sep 08,"The Palindrome Reversal Palindrome","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103393/the-middleman-1x12-the-palindrome-reversal-palindrome"