number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Nov 93,"Pilot (a.k.a. The Nanny)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103523/the-nanny-1x01-pilot-aka-the-nanny"
2,1,2,10 Nov 93,"Smoke Gets in Your Lies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103524/the-nanny-1x02-smoke-gets-in-your-lies"
3,1,3,17 Nov 93,"My Fair Nanny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103525/the-nanny-1x03-my-fair-nanny"
4,1,4,24 Nov 93,"The Nuchslep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103526/the-nanny-1x04-the-nuchslep"
5,1,5,06 Dec 93,"Here Comes the Brood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103527/the-nanny-1x05-here-comes-the-brood"
6,1,6,08 Dec 93,"The Butler, the Husband, the Wife and Her Mother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103528/the-nanny-1x06-the-butler-the-husband-the-wife-and-her-mother"
7,1,7,15 Dec 93,"Imaginary Friend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103529/the-nanny-1x07-imaginary-friend"
8,1,8,22 Dec 93,"Christmas Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103530/the-nanny-1x08-christmas-episode"
9,1,9,29 Dec 93,"Personal Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103531/the-nanny-1x09-personal-business"
10,1,10,12 Jan 94,"The Nanny-in-Law","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103532/the-nanny-1x10-the-nanny-in-law"
11,1,11,19 Jan 94,"A Plot for Nanny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103533/the-nanny-1x11-a-plot-for-nanny"
12,1,12,26 Jan 94,"The Show Must Go On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103534/the-nanny-1x12-the-show-must-go-on"
13,1,13,02 Feb 94,"Maggie the Model","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103535/the-nanny-1x13-maggie-the-model"
14,1,14,09 Feb 94,"The Family Plumbing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103536/the-nanny-1x14-the-family-plumbing"
15,1,15,02 Mar 94,"Deep Throat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103537/the-nanny-1x15-deep-throat"
16,1,16,09 Mar 94,"Schlepped Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103538/the-nanny-1x16-schlepped-away"
17,1,17,16 Mar 94,"Stop the Wedding, I Want to Get Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103539/the-nanny-1x17-stop-the-wedding-i-want-to-get-off"
18,1,18,23 Mar 94,"Sunday in the Park with Fran","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103540/the-nanny-1x18-sunday-in-the-park-with-fran"
19,1,19,06 Apr 94,"The Gym Teacher","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103541/the-nanny-1x19-the-gym-teacher"
20,1,20,13 Apr 94,"Ode to Barbra Joan (a.k.a. Daddy Dearest)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103542/the-nanny-1x20-ode-to-barbra-joan-aka-daddy-dearest"
21,1,21,27 Apr 94,"Frannie's Choice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103543/the-nanny-1x21-frannies-choice"
22,1,22,16 May 94,"I Don't Remember Mama","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103544/the-nanny-1x22-i-dont-remember-mama"
23,2,1,12 Sep 94,"Fran-Lite","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103545/the-nanny-2x01-fran-lite"
24,2,2,19 Sep 94,"The Playwright","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103546/the-nanny-2x02-the-playwright"
25,2,3,26 Sep 94,"Everybody Needs a Bubby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103547/the-nanny-2x03-everybody-needs-a-bubby"
26,2,4,03 Oct 94,"Material Fran","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103548/the-nanny-2x04-material-fran"
27,2,5,10 Oct 94,"Curse of the Grandmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103549/the-nanny-2x05-curse-of-the-grandmas"
28,2,6,17 Oct 94,"The Nanny Napper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103550/the-nanny-2x06-the-nanny-napper"
29,2,7,24 Oct 94,"A Star is Unborn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103551/the-nanny-2x07-a-star-is-unborn"
30,2,8,31 Oct 94,"Pishke Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103552/the-nanny-2x08-pishke-business"
31,2,9,07 Nov 94,"Stock Tip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103553/the-nanny-2x09-stock-tip"
32,2,10,14 Nov 94,"The Whine Cellar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103554/the-nanny-2x10-the-whine-cellar"
33,2,11,21 Nov 94,"When You Pish Upon a Star","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103555/the-nanny-2x11-when-you-pish-upon-a-star"
34,2,12,21 Nov 94,"Take Back Your Mink","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103556/the-nanny-2x12-take-back-your-mink"
35,2,13,28 Nov 94,"The Strike","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103557/the-nanny-2x13-the-strike"
36,2,14,12 Dec 94,"I've Got a Secret","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103558/the-nanny-2x14-ive-got-a-secret"
37,2,15,02 Jan 95,"Kindervelt Days","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103559/the-nanny-2x15-kindervelt-days"
38,2,16,09 Jan 95,"Canasta Masta","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103560/the-nanny-2x16-canasta-masta"
39,2,17,16 Jan 95,"The Will","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103561/the-nanny-2x17-the-will"
40,2,18,23 Jan 95,"The Nanny Behind the Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103562/the-nanny-2x18-the-nanny-behind-the-man"
41,2,19,06 Feb 95,"A Fine Friendship","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103563/the-nanny-2x19-a-fine-friendship"
42,2,20,13 Feb 95,"Lamb Chop's on the Menu","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103564/the-nanny-2x20-lamb-chops-on-the-menu"
43,2,21,20 Feb 95,"Close Shave","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103565/the-nanny-2x21-close-shave"
44,2,22,27 Feb 95,"What the Butler Sang","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103566/the-nanny-2x22-what-the-butler-sang"
45,2,23,03 May 95,"A Kiss Is Just a Kiss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103567/the-nanny-2x23-a-kiss-is-just-a-kiss"
46,2,24,08 May 95,"Strange Bedfellows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103568/the-nanny-2x24-strange-bedfellows"
47,2,25,15 May 95,"The Chatterbox","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103569/the-nanny-2x25-the-chatterbox"
48,2,26,22 May 95,"Fran Gets Mugged","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103570/the-nanny-2x26-fran-gets-mugged"
49,3,1,11 Sep 95,"Pen Pal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103571/the-nanny-3x01-pen-pal"
50,3,2,18 Sep 95,"Franny and the Professor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103572/the-nanny-3x02-franny-and-the-professor"
51,3,3,25 Sep 95,"Dope Diamond","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103573/the-nanny-3x03-dope-diamond"
52,3,4,02 Oct 95,"A Fine Family Feud","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103574/the-nanny-3x04-a-fine-family-feud"
53,3,5,09 Oct 95,"Val's Apartment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103575/the-nanny-3x05-vals-apartment"
54,3,6,16 Oct 95,"Shopaholic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103576/the-nanny-3x06-shopaholic"
55,3,7,23 Oct 95,"Oy Vey, You're Gay","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103577/the-nanny-3x07-oy-vey-youre-gay"
56,3,8,06 Nov 95,"The Party's Over","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103578/the-nanny-3x08-the-partys-over"
57,3,9,13 Nov 95,"The Two Mrs. Sheffields","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103579/the-nanny-3x09-the-two-mrs-sheffields"
58,3,10,20 Nov 95,"Having His Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103580/the-nanny-3x10-having-his-baby"
59,3,11,27 Nov 95,"The Unkindest Gift","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103581/the-nanny-3x11-the-unkindest-gift"
60,3,12,04 Dec 95,"The Kibbutz","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103582/the-nanny-3x12-the-kibbutz"
61,3,13,11 Dec 95,"An Offer She Can't Refuse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103583/the-nanny-3x13-an-offer-she-cant-refuse"
62,3,14,18 Dec 95,"Oy to the World [animated]","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103584/the-nanny-3x14-oy-to-the-world-animated"
63,3,15,08 Jan 96,"Fashion Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103585/the-nanny-3x15-fashion-show"
64,3,16,15 Jan 96,"Where's Fran?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103586/the-nanny-3x16-wheres-fran"
65,3,17,22 Jan 96,"The Grandmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103587/the-nanny-3x17-the-grandmas"
66,3,18,05 Feb 96,"Val's Boyfriend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103588/the-nanny-3x18-vals-boyfriend"
67,3,19,12 Feb 96,"Love is a Many Blundered Thing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103589/the-nanny-3x19-love-is-a-many-blundered-thing"
68,3,20,19 Feb 96,"Your Feets Too Big","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103590/the-nanny-3x20-your-feets-too-big"
69,3,21,26 Feb 96,"Where's the Pearls?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103591/the-nanny-3x21-wheres-the-pearls"
70,3,22,04 Mar 96,"The Hockey Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103592/the-nanny-3x22-the-hockey-show"
71,3,23,11 Mar 96,"That's Midlife","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103593/the-nanny-3x23-thats-midlife"
72,3,24,29 Apr 96,"The Cantor Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103594/the-nanny-3x24-the-cantor-show"
73,3,25,06 May 96,"Green Card","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103595/the-nanny-3x25-green-card"
74,3,26,13 May 96,"Ship of Fran's","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103596/the-nanny-3x26-ship-of-frans"
75,3,27,20 May 96,"A Pup in Paris (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103597/the-nanny-3x27-a-pup-in-paris-1"
76,4,1,18 Sep 96,"The Tart with Heart (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103598/the-nanny-4x01-the-tart-with-heart-2"
77,4,2,25 Sep 96,"The Cradle Robbers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103599/the-nanny-4x02-the-cradle-robbers"
78,4,3,25 Sep 96,"The Bird's Nest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103600/the-nanny-4x03-the-birds-nest"
79,4,4,09 Oct 96,"The Rosie Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103601/the-nanny-4x04-the-rosie-show"
80,4,5,16 Oct 96,"Freida Needa Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103602/the-nanny-4x05-freida-needa-man"
81,4,6,30 Oct 96,"Me and Mrs. Joan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103603/the-nanny-4x06-me-and-mrs-joan"
82,4,7,06 Nov 96,"The Taxman Cometh","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103604/the-nanny-4x07-the-taxman-cometh"
83,4,8,13 Nov 96,"An Affair to Dismember","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103605/the-nanny-4x08-an-affair-to-dismember"
84,4,9,20 Nov 96,"Tattoo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103606/the-nanny-4x09-tattoo"
85,4,10,11 Dec 96,"The Car Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103607/the-nanny-4x10-the-car-show"
86,4,11,18 Dec 96,"Hurricane Fran","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103608/the-nanny-4x11-hurricane-fran"
87,4,12,08 Jan 97,"Danny's Dead and Who's Got the Will?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103609/the-nanny-4x12-dannys-dead-and-whos-got-the-will"
88,4,13,15 Jan 97,"Kissing Cousins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103610/the-nanny-4x13-kissing-cousins"
89,4,14,29 Jan 97,"The Fifth Wheel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103611/the-nanny-4x14-the-fifth-wheel"
90,4,15,05 Feb 97,"The Nose Knows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103612/the-nanny-4x15-the-nose-knows"
91,4,16,12 Feb 97,"The Bank Robbery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103613/the-nanny-4x16-the-bank-robbery"
92,4,17,19 Feb 97,"Samson, He Denied Her","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103614/the-nanny-4x17-samson-he-denied-her"
93,4,18,05 Mar 97,"The Facts of Lice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103615/the-nanny-4x18-the-facts-of-lice"
94,4,19,12 Mar 97,"Fran's Roots","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103616/the-nanny-4x19-frans-roots"
95,4,20,02 Apr 97,"The Nanny and the Hunk Producer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103617/the-nanny-4x20-the-nanny-and-the-hunk-producer"
96,4,21,09 Apr 97,"The Passed-Over Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103618/the-nanny-4x21-the-passed-over-story"
97,4,22,23 Apr 97,"No Muse is Good Muse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103619/the-nanny-4x22-no-muse-is-good-muse"
98,4,23,30 Apr 97,"You Bette Your Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103620/the-nanny-4x23-you-bette-your-life"
99,4,24,07 May 97,"The Heather Biblow Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103621/the-nanny-4x24-the-heather-biblow-story"
100,4,25,14 May 97,"The Boca Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103622/the-nanny-4x25-the-boca-story"
101,4,26,21 May 97,"Fran's Gotta Have It (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103623/the-nanny-4x26-frans-gotta-have-it-1"
102,5,1,01 Oct 97,"The Morning After (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103624/the-nanny-5x01-the-morning-after-2"
103,5,2,08 Oct 97,"First Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103625/the-nanny-5x02-first-date"
104,5,3,15 Oct 97,"The Bobbie Fleckman Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103626/the-nanny-5x03-the-bobbie-fleckman-story"
105,5,4,22 Oct 97,"Fransom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103627/the-nanny-5x04-fransom"
106,5,5,29 Oct 97,"The Ex-Niles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103628/the-nanny-5x05-the-ex-niles"
107,5,6,05 Nov 97,"A Decent Proposal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103629/the-nanny-5x06-a-decent-proposal"
108,5,7,12 Nov 97,"Mommy and Mai","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103630/the-nanny-5x07-mommy-and-mai"
109,5,8,19 Nov 97,"Fair Weather Fran","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103631/the-nanny-5x08-fair-weather-fran"
110,5,9,10 Dec 97,"Educating Fran","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103632/the-nanny-5x09-educating-fran"
111,5,10,17 Dec 97,"From Flushing with Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103633/the-nanny-5x10-from-flushing-with-love"
112,5,11,07 Jan 98,"Rash to Judgment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103634/the-nanny-5x11-rash-to-judgment"
113,5,12,14 Jan 98,"One False Mole and You're Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103635/the-nanny-5x12-one-false-mole-and-youre-dead"
114,5,13,21 Jan 98,"Call Me Fran","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103636/the-nanny-5x13-call-me-fran"
115,5,14,28 Jan 98,"Not Without My Nanny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103637/the-nanny-5x14-not-without-my-nanny"
116,5,15,04 Mar 98,"The Engagement","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103638/the-nanny-5x15-the-engagement"
117,5,16,11 Mar 98,"The Dinner Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103639/the-nanny-5x16-the-dinner-party"
118,5,17,18 Mar 98,"Homie-Work","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103640/the-nanny-5x17-homie-work"
119,5,18,25 Mar 98,"The Reunion Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103641/the-nanny-5x18-the-reunion-show"
120,5,19,01 Apr 98,"Immaculate Concepcion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103642/the-nanny-5x19-immaculate-concepcion"
121,5,20,29 Apr 98,"The Pre-nup","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103643/the-nanny-5x20-the-pre-nup"
122,5,21,06 May 98,"The Best Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103644/the-nanny-5x21-the-best-man"
123,5,22,13 May 98,"The Wedding (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103645/the-nanny-5x22-the-wedding-1"
124,5,23,13 May 98,"The Wedding (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103646/the-nanny-5x23-the-wedding-2"
125,6,1,30 Sep 98,"The Honeymoon's Overboard (3)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103647/the-nanny-6x01-the-honeymoons-overboard-3"
126,6,2,07 Oct 98,"Fran Gets Shushed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103648/the-nanny-6x02-fran-gets-shushed"
127,6,3,14 Oct 98,"Once a Secretary, Always a Secretary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103649/the-nanny-6x03-once-a-secretary-always-a-secretary"
128,6,4,21 Oct 98,"Sara's Parents","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103650/the-nanny-6x04-saras-parents"
129,6,5,28 Oct 98,"Maggie's Boyfriend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103651/the-nanny-6x05-maggies-boyfriend"
130,6,6,04 Nov 98,"I'm Pregnant (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103652/the-nanny-6x06-im-pregnant-1"
131,6,7,11 Nov 98,"Mom's the Word (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103653/the-nanny-6x07-moms-the-word-2"
132,6,8,18 Nov 98,"Making Whoopi (3)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103654/the-nanny-6x08-making-whoopi-3"
133,6,9,25 Nov 98,"Oh, Say, Can You Ski?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103655/the-nanny-6x09-oh-say-can-you-ski"
134,6,10,16 Dec 98,"The Hanukkah Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103656/the-nanny-6x10-the-hanukkah-story"
135,6,11,06 Jan 99,"The In-Law Who Came Forever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103657/the-nanny-6x11-the-in-law-who-came-forever"
136,6,12,20 Jan 99,"The Fran in the Mirror","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103658/the-nanny-6x12-the-fran-in-the-mirror"
137,6,13,03 Feb 99,"The Yummy Mummy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103659/the-nanny-6x13-the-yummy-mummy"
138,6,14,31 Mar 99,"California Here We Come (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103660/the-nanny-6x14-california-here-we-come-1"
139,6,15,02 Jun 99,"Ma'ternal Affairs (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103661/the-nanny-6x15-maternal-affairs-2"
140,6,16,09 Jun 99,"The Producers (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103662/the-nanny-6x16-the-producers-1"
141,6,17,16 Jun 99,"The Dummy Twins (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103663/the-nanny-6x17-the-dummy-twins-2"
142,6,18,16 Jun 99,"Yetta's Letters (3)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103664/the-nanny-6x18-yettas-letters-3"
143,6,19,23 Jun 99,"Maggie's Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103665/the-nanny-6x19-maggies-wedding"
144,6,20,23 Jun 99,"The Baby Shower","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103666/the-nanny-6x20-the-baby-shower"
145,6,21,12 May 99,"The Finale (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103667/the-nanny-6x21-the-finale-1"
146,6,22,12 May 99,"The Finale (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103668/the-nanny-6x22-the-finale-2"